Reviewer2038929

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIV241 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

works well

Posted on Jan 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I take this for heart reasons and I give it to my son because he has psoarisis, it seems to be helping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it

Posted on Jan 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes good. I am using it along with a couple other things for my arteries.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Feb 06, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this product and I have really liked it. I thank iHerbs for their lower cost for it too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

likes it

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

bought for mother, she likes it and think it does help

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works good

Posted on Jan 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I knew I was getting an infection so I started using this. It helped, I will be using again. Doesn't taste bad either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like it

Posted on May 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

bought for my husband and he really likes it. He says it is helping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Feb 06, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Mother uses this and she really likes it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works good

Posted on Feb 06, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this product for mother. She likes it alot. And plans on getting it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works good

Posted on Oct 16, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I like the smell and am pleased how well it lathers and cleans my hair

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like it

Posted on Nov 07, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

My husband is using this product and likes it. Believe it has helped

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like it

Posted on Nov 07, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

My husband is using this along with a couple of other things and seems to be helping alot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works good

Posted on Jan 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Bought for my mother and for my self. I don't know if they are really working well yet, but I do like this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives