Reviewer2038929

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIV241 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

works well

Posted on Jan 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My mother and I have been taking these for a while and they do work very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works well

Posted on Jan 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I take this for heart reasons and I give it to my son because he has psoarisis, it seems to be helping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works well

Posted on Jan 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Bought for my mother and she really likes these

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems good

Posted on Nov 07, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't had it long enough to know for sure, but it seems tto be working good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like it

Posted on May 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I like it okay, but I do prefer the chocolate over the strawberry

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Been using

Posted on Feb 06, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product. I don't mind the taste or texture. I have had no problem. I bought some for mother too, she had a few aches and thinks it may have been it causing it..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works

Posted on Feb 06, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This product has helped lower cholestrol, I have had no problems. Mother was taking it, DON'T USE WITH GRAPEFRUIT, she got shoulder pains/aches

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Feb 06, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Husband never complained of breath smelling like garlic. I believe this product does work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Feb 06, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This product works good. Although my husband did say he could smell it on my breath a couple of times.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Feb 06, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This product works well...I just have to be able to force it down quickly. If you gag easily you may not like it that well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like the smell

Posted on Feb 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I like the smell of this, but haven't noticed any change in thickness of my hair. Maybe need to use longer??

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 10, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

It is helping I think

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives