Reviewer2039217

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WIR015 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

awesome!

Posted on Aug 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

when i use this i have no shine all day. it goes on thick and ur face looks white. But it doesnt smell bad or feel bad on your skin...it works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Aug 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

been using this for a few months. is great on my body and my face. I have not used it on my hair though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as an immune system boost and it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

fresh breath and keeps plaque away

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like it

Posted on Aug 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

it drys my skin out a bit. cleans well and is not as drying as everything else that I've used. Other things literally bister my face. this does not.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not bad

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

keeps me dry for the most part. but once i do start to sweat there is not stopping with this...so it's good if you don't sweat a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not sure

Posted on Sep 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This seems like a nice enough product. No noticeble benefits but my mouth has not gotten worse. I would say If you are looking for change this is not the one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

fresh breath but no difference in my gums

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New to Natural/Organic

Posted on Aug 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

hate the smell and taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

doesnt fight plaque very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No idea what this product's purpose is

Posted on Sep 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Thought this was going to smell great and help me relax. It has no smell and I don't feel relaxed. However, think i paid a dollar for it so I'm still using it. Its only been 2 weeks so maybe i will begin to notice differences soon...yeah right!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives