Reviewer2040560

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAK946 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Great Product: Very Granular and Efficacious

Posted on Jan 11, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just got this product and really like it. It is very granular and hence efficacious. I highly rely on dermabrasions for skincare and this does the trick. Also, I try to get all healthcare products from iHerb since it is the best price and quality. The provided customer service is also by far the best anywhere on the web.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Taste in a Little Drop

Posted on Jan 11, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just loved the Ginger Zest. It had a nice kick and dissolved nicely as well. I try to get all healthcare products from iHerb since it is the best price and quality. The provided customer service is by far the best anywhere on the internet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Magick Botanicals, Fragrance Free Hair Spray

Posted on Mar 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this Hair Spray especially because I am extremely sensitive to even descented sprays. I highly recommend this product -- no adverse reactions whatsoever. GREAT PRODUCT!! RECOMMEND HIGHLY!!! I will keep using Magick Botanical Products FOREVER!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mild Soap

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect Soap for those of us who are sensitive to harsh products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for Arthritis

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My arthritis seems to subside directly after taking this product, substituting for pain pills or aspirin. Highly recommend. I take one or two capsules a day and have recommended to family and friends who have joint pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unscented

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect Hair Spray for those of us who are alergic to scented products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Taste in a Little Drop

Posted on Jan 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I try to get all healthcare products from iHerb since it is the best price and quality. The provided customer service is by far the best anywhere on the internet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Toothpaste on the Market

Posted on Jan 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this toothpaste now for about two years. After one toothbrushing I was hooked! I buy several at one time -- for use at work and the unusual case of running out of this brand of toothpaste. I would not use any other "name brand" since Desert Essence is the best on the market. iHerb is the least expensive on the internet. I try to get all healthcare products from iHerb since it is the best price and quality. The provided customer service is by far the best anywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love, Love, Love this Tea Cup

Posted on Jan 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The title just about says it all! I try to get all healthcare products from iHerb since it is the best price and quality. The provided customer service is by far the best anywhere on the internet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love, Love, Love this Tea Cup

Posted on Jan 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The title just about says it all! I try to get all healthcare products from iHerb since it is the best price and quality. The provided customer service is by far the best anywhere on the internet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product for a Great Price

Posted on Jan 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I don't go a day without CoQ10 from Life Extension! I try to get all healthcare products from iHerb since it is the best price and quality. The provided customer service is by far the best anywhere on the internet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives