Reviewer2041172

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BON479 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great Stuff

Posted on Mar 15, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Read that NAC was good for kicking addictions and keeping serotonin high- I think it is working on my carb cravings!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This actually works

Posted on Aug 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This will take away your appetite. I have tried all types of supplements and even other hoodia based formulas. This is the one... Surprised to not see it rated at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty Good

Posted on Feb 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this works pretty well. Country Life has a good quality product. I trust all their supplements

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure yet

Posted on Apr 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this product has great promise, as w/ most supplements, you need at least 2-3 months to know for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ehhhhh...

Posted on Apr 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not what I expected. Many other- better products out there!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Dec 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The shampoo and conditioner are great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

keep pms away!

Posted on Mar 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

GREAT product-

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MUST HAVE

Posted on Mar 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

If you are on a high protein diet this is a necessity!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on Feb 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Works well for blood sugar control.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works well

Posted on Dec 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great product- highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for Inflammation

Posted on Feb 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Hidden gem!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes like dirt

Posted on Dec 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is the worst stevia product I have used. Really horrible. Don't waste your money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives