July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2041425

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HIL017 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Best Multi I have taken

Posted on Apr 07, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have run out of these and tried a number of other multiples. These are by far the best ones with the most effective choice of vitamins, minerals, herbs, enzymes, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this cleanser

Posted on Jan 31, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I hope they make a moisturizer that I will love as much as this cleanser. My face is so smooth after I wash my face!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Mar 23, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has made quite a difference for me in my overall health and sinus issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This one works!!!

Posted on Mar 23, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has really made an overall difference for me in my moods and energy levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the Best

Posted on Mar 23, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is the best Cleansing product out there!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Mar 23, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product and it's a great price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's got to be No. 1

Posted on Mar 23, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

It really helps boost the immune system

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome Product

Posted on Mar 23, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This product has made such a difference for me. I had some difficulty digesting heavy meals prior to using this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Mar 23, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

this product really works!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful product with a great price

Posted on Apr 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product; it works as well as any SAM-e and is cheaper in price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product

Posted on Aug 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I am somewhat disappointed that in the process of changing their packaging, they reduced the no. of ounces you receive for the same price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives