July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2041686

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AFA960 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

One of my favourites

Posted on Aug 02, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried a lot of stevias (from many different countries) and this would have to be my favourite unflavoured stevia. It has no weird bitter aftertaste and is the one I keep coming back to. I can't buy it in Australia, so I stock up when I visit the US or order it online.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So pretty

Posted on Aug 02, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I know using the word "pretty"to describe how a tea tastes is just wrong. It is such a lovely, delicate tea and the Lavender is a very subtle flavour, but it adds a beautiful aroma to the experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love Ginger!!!

Posted on Aug 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This brand do really great teas! This tea is pretty spicy which is good for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Aug 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

First time I've tried this brand, and I really like it. The ginger and orange are the top flavours I get and it's really lovely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great flavours

Posted on Aug 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really like Rooibos and Lemongrass, so having these 2 flavours in one tea is amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Another favourite

Posted on Aug 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best ginger and mint blend I've tasted. Spicy and clean!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Aug 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Interesting vanilla flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So good!

Posted on Aug 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's meant to be beneficial, but either way it tastes really good. I took it backpacking with me and would put it in my coffee to make bad coffee taste good.... which was pretty often.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes really good

Posted on Aug 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

First time to try this, and I think this tastes really good. It's a really clean vanilla taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New favourite

Posted on Aug 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

First time I've tried this and I love it!!! Could be my new favourite...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Aug 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It almost tastes a little like dark chocolate syrup. So it's sweet, but has a richness in the flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ginger Ginger Ginger

Posted on Aug 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love ginger and this is great to put in herbal teas to boost the ginger flavour or to add the flavour. It tastes really spicy and isn't bitter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives