Reviewer2042083

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JEF403 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Sugar control - Satisfied in Michigan

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like so many Americans these days, my doctor was concerned about my blood workup, and wanted to classify me with metabolic syndrome/pre-diabetic. I told her there was no way I was taking prescription meds for this unless I started blacking out (I wasn't even close to that, just around 125 if that number makes sense to you). With a few weeks of taking this product with breakfast and lunch, my "number" locks in right at 100. This particular brand does NOT sizzle in my sensitive stomach either. I ran out and bought some grocery store brand to get me by - BIG mistake. Nature's Way quickly restored balance and the fire was out. I love this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good night!

Posted on Mar 09, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoy eating passion flower before I go to bed (2 tabs). I have deep, restful sleep and awake feeling fantastic - no groggy side effects. I don't take every night, I rotate with Kana. Sweet dreams!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good night

Posted on Dec 24, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take one an hour before I go to bed, and I sleep like a little kid again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heartburn and stomach upset with this brand

Posted on Dec 20, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was taking Source Naturals brand vinegar tabs, but when I ran out, I tried this brand, as it was a bit cheaper...BIG mistake. With Source Naturals, I felt no burn, no stomach upset, nothing bad whatsoever. I mean, one of the main reasons you might take vinegar is to sooth your stomach. I tried waiting a few days, then started to take again, and had the same result. Yuck!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nose Bleeds stopped

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have suffered with nosebleeds since I was a little kid. Had some rhino-surgery a few years ago for something else, but surgeon said the cauterizing would help my nosebleeds go away. Yuck, but he was right. I still would get them in the winter however. MK-7 makes them go away completely. I take two of these a day and no more bloody nose. The fact that vitamin K-2 is good for my heart and bones too is just a bonus. Those are the kind of side effects I like!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

All night long

Posted on Feb 25, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take one before bed and don't wake up to use the bathroom anymore. No side effects that I have noticed. This is said to keep a man's prostate normal. Very, very satisfied with this natural product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works

Posted on Feb 25, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried just about every herb that claims to help things go well in bed (taking SSRI's was not good to me a few years ago), and I have to admit that this one really works. I was skeptical, as the claims on the pack are pretty over the top, but they are true. If it is just placebo effect, as some would claim, then why did the 8 or 10 other herbs not have the same positive effect? Tonkat ali, tribilus, and maca worked somewhat, but with side effects. This one just makes you feel great all over. There is also research that the main ingredient (polyamines) when combined with a grapefruit extract acts as an excellent longevity tonic. Highly pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The eyes have it

Posted on Apr 11, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ok, corny review title. My computer screen-weary eyes have stopped twitching, though, and colors seem more vivid. No side effects noticed. As always, fast, low cost shipping from iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My kids like them

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

And so they take them. These plus the D they get in their multi and their milk adds up to enough to keep their brains sharp, and to keep colds and flu away. Great product at a super price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lost weight

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wish I could attribute it to this product, but as so many people do, I have adjusted more than one thing in my life. I have lost over 25 pounds in the last year, and I take this product faithfully, so I am not about to quit now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feel better already

Posted on Feb 25, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this for about a week now, and each day I feel better and better (I didn't feel that bad to begin with!). I have more energy and fewer aches and pains. What a wonder drug!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Goooood

Posted on Feb 02, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So far so good. It does what is says it will do. Use three times a day, and presto! Lots of fun...Lots of wood at night too, so be ready for that. Maybe skip that last spray if you don't plan on "using it"...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives