Reviewer2042570

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VUR549 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Very Good

Posted on Feb 02, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I pop this corn in a brown paper lunch bag...no oil..just 1/4 cup corn, fold the top of the bag over twice (very narrow folds to leave lots of room)and microwave for 2mins/30secs. With regular store bought popcorn, I use 1/2 cup, but Bob's Red Mill pops big and fluffy and all the kernels are used so only 1/4 Cup is needed! Will buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great results.

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take one capsule in the morning with food and feel calm all day...gets rid of the shakes taking care of 4 grandkids gives me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good energy booster.

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered more...gives an even measure of energy without any jitters....I take this in the morning (one capsule) with food, along with one capsule of Swedish Tranquility and I feel good all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Loved this

Posted on Mar 14, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thisis the best gluten free pasta I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good oil for skin

Posted on Feb 09, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This may sound crazy, but after twice daily rubbing a drop of this oil onto a sunspot that has been on my face for 10 yrs, the spot is almost invisible and the rough skin in that area is smooth now. I use this oil as a face and boody wash, mixed with equal parts coconut oil (Nutiva brand, also purchased from iHerb). I love the way my skin feels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Interesting flavor

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Mixed with Olive Oil and brused on slices of Italian bread and fried, this makes an easy garlic bread.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good texture

Posted on Mar 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am allergic to wheat...this is a good alternative.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Loved this!

Posted on Apr 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is so light and flavorful...my husband and I both enjoyed it. I will definitely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I LOVE THIS STUFF!

Posted on Feb 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great product for a good price. I use this oil on my hair, my body and my face. I cook with it. I add it to smoothies and even eat it on a spoon. Smells and tastes awesome. I will never be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AWESOME

Posted on Mar 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I felt better...more calm and focused, in just a few days. I take one each day, in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good taste.

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I add a small handfull to protein shakes for a nice, nutty flavor and lots of nutrition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I actually didn't mean to order this fine salt...I thought I would get coarse salt and grind it in my mill, but it's ok anyway...good taste...what can I say?..it's salt :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives