Reviewer2043035

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LET264 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Excellent Product!

Posted on Jul 30, 2008

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried other d-ribose products and Doctor's Best stands out above them all. This is definitely the best one. I notice a results within 20 minutes. I take it twice a day and won't go a day without it. A side benefit is that it lowers your blood sugar levels!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes Great!

Posted on Aug 17, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best of all the stevia products I've tried. No bitter aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff!

Posted on Oct 31, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This definitely brings down your blood sugar level. My HgbA1C came down from 5.7 to 5.1 taking this twice a day (and exercising as much as possible). It's also in the correct form of cinnamon that won't be toxic to the body. I recommend it highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Great!

Posted on Oct 07, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cinnamon extract has much more cinnamon benefits than any pill form. It works wonderfully to keep glucose down. I recommend it highly and purchase it all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best Whey Protein Powder!

Posted on Mar 02, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE this whey protein powder! It takes like a vanilla milk shake. It mixes so easily in either liquid or yogurt (I mix it with cottage cheese and it is smooth and delicious). I will not use any other protein mix. I use this daily and am very pleased. I like this flavor the best, after having tried all of them. You will not regret trying this powder!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cinnamon Is Wonderful Stuff!

Posted on Mar 16, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cinnamon has been quite a star in the health news these days, and it is true--it really does lower blood sugar. Cinnamon is also good for the digestive system, and I've been told but haven't had a chance to check it out yet, that it lowers cholesterol. I like New Chapter products becuase they use the very best ingredients and no preservatives. This is very good. Just take one at the end of each meal. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Sep 05, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent form of selenium that I have been using for a long time and am happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality B Vitamins - Easy On The Stomach

Posted on Jun 24, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great B vitamin formula and is the only one I can take that doesn't upset my digestive system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin D-3

Posted on Jun 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are the best for the money. I've been using them for about six months and am very pleased with the results in my lab work showing great vitamin D levels!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Calcium

Posted on Jun 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried many different forms of calcium, and this is the very best. I have used it for a long time and don't plan on changing. It is easy to digest and works just fine!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Enzymatic Therapy Cell Forte

Posted on Oct 24, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for years and recommend it highly for immune strengthening.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best of the B's!

Posted on Mar 16, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried to find the formula of vitamin Bs that are in this product but could not find it anywhere else. You can buy them individually but only Allergy Research puts the active form of B vitamins in their formula. This is the easiest and best way for your body to have immediate access to them as they don't have to be converted by the liver.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives