July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2043718

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EBO771 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

One with Nature,Dead Sea Mineral Lotion with Dead Sea Salts & Shea Butter, Rose Petal

Posted on Mar 08, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using One with Nature Soaps for a few years now and just ordered the rose petal lotion, just love it the shea butter just melts into youre skin leaving it smelling and feeling just wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tamanu oil should be in every one life

Posted on Sep 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

if you dont know any thing about tamanu oil please research it. it is your skins best friend. i recently burned my palm on a hot skillet i used tamanu oil in just a little while the heat was gone and the burn was healed, it would of taken aleo the whole evening to of had same results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fuco thin is great

Posted on Sep 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i have been taking this product for 2 weeks now and have lost several pounds but the thing i like the most about fuco thin is,it has taken the wont or earge of snacking completly away. i will keep using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vivo Rose water & Jasmine soap

Posted on Aug 28, 2012

Best feeling and smelling soap I've ever used daughter gave me a bar several months ago, now that I've tried it and love it ,its discontued . I hate that I waited so long to use this product,and now is no longer offered. boo hoo PLEASE bring this item back in stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

soft shinny hair

Posted on Jul 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

love this conditioner and shampoo also leaves hair soft

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best tea ever

Posted on Jul 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

just love this tea the smell is so great and flavor so delicous

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

body oil

Posted on Jul 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

just tried from reading other reviews and really love the way it makes skin feel so soft and last for all day

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great taste

Posted on Aug 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Just started using this product, it has a surprising sweet taste tho.I have arthritis in my little finger joints they are feeling better in the short time {a week} so far. Will see how I feel when container is empty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great soap

Posted on Sep 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

i really loved this soap the great mint smell the texture are so refreshing i'll keep buying this

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Almsaed diet

Posted on Jul 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

it's great I use for a meal replacement. have even managed to lose a few lbs. without really trying i use in morning as a fast out of the house drink with fruit and a little greens also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives