Reviewer2043988

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MUN113 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

A little boost for your weight-loss efforts

Posted on Mar 20, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this has helped me lean out significantly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent for womens' hormone balance & energy

Posted on Jun 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

NOW Foods' Raw Maca is excellent. As soon as I began taking it, I felt more energetic; I've been popping out of bed before my alarm goes off for the last couple of weeks! But the real reason that I ordered Maca was to balance my hormones and support fertility. I have noticed a reduction in hormonal acne (on my cheeks and chin), which is great. My mood has also improved, which is lovely. The Maca may be helping me manage stress more effectively.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent immune booster

Posted on Mar 20, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Much stronger than the Kan Jang version previously available in the U.S.- more effective even if you just take 1 or 2 capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful moisturizer!

Posted on Mar 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

iHerb's price on this lotion is really superb, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for the skin

Posted on Mar 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

And the price here is the lowest I've found.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jojoba oil = happy scalp :-)

Posted on Jul 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I mixed this organic jojoba oil with a little bit of Desert Essence tea tree oil (very strong stuff!), and use the mixture to moisturize my scalp and prevent dandruff. It makes my hair silky and prevents itching!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A must for all allergy sufferers

Posted on Jun 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

If I don't have a couple of boxes of Kold Kare on hand during the spring, I get nervous. This is my go-to supplement for healing nasty sinus infections and loosening head congestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent basic probiotic

Posted on Mar 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great value for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great vitamins, happy to be able to get them in Europe!

Posted on Nov 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I'm so glad that I looked up iHerb and placed an order. Source of Life was my favourite vitamin while I lived in the U.S., because they're easy on my stomach and provide me with great energy. Do try them - I think you'll be very impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tried this soap to even out my skin tone, and I think it *is* helping

Posted on Jul 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using the Black Soap for about 2 weeks now, and I've noticed that the dark, nearly-black acne scars on my face have begun to fade. I'll keep following up with sunscreen and exfoliation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives