Reviewer2044069

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ARE028 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Nice Feeling

Posted on Jun 08, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Pleasant minty scent, protective feeling on my lips. The color is a bit on the orange side for me. Might be perfect for someone with a dark tan or perhaps a person with red hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

may cause irritation

Posted on Mar 15, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I began using both is product and the Derma E, Hyaluronic & Pycnogenol Eye Creme at the same time, so I don't know which caused skin irritation around my eyes. Within 5 days of using both products the skin around my eyes became red and tight feeling, a few days after the the skin sloughed off as if I had a sunburn - or chemical peel. I now use the cleanser only once per day, and avoid the eye area. This seems to be OK, and my skin is soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good taste

Posted on Mar 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This producxt tastes better than other brands of flax seed oil. I like that it is dated for freshness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Value

Posted on Mar 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since these do not have added vitamin D I can take these in addition to other calcium supplements without overdoing my vitamin D intake.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice.

Posted on Jun 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Feels like it gives good protection. Pleasant light scent. Not greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice, but pale color

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This feels soft and creamy going on. Has a bit of a gloss. I hoped that it would have a deeper color, though. This is a softy pale pink. I think "Wine" should have a deeper shade.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really Works!

Posted on Oct 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried many "natural" deodorants and this is the only one that REALLY works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Flavor

Posted on Oct 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Mild chai flavor. I like it with a splash of soy milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Clean Taste

Posted on Oct 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This has a classic, fresh, black tea taste. Very refreshing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fresh Taste

Posted on Oct 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good value and fresh tasting flax seeds. I store mine in the freezer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Oct 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste. We sprinkle on brown rice, steamed veggies and popcorn!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely Scent

Posted on Apr 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely scent, pleasant soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives