Reviewer2044533

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YAV378 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 99 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Don't know yet about long time results...

Posted on Sep 04, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

...but at least absorbs well and quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ordered for internal cleansing

Posted on Jul 23, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to drink in water,hard to day about results yet...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't know about long-time effects but...

Posted on Jul 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

...this really makes my skin soft and very moisturised. I'm only 28 so I can't say anything about its effects on wrinkles yet but I'm going to continue using this at night to not have them later :) I love that it has such few and all natural ingredients. The smell isn't that appealing but its better to have your moisturizer without lots of fragranses anyway. I wouldn't use this under my make up since its quite greasy, but wonderful at night!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aubrey Organics, EveryDay Basics Moisturizer, Normal/Dry Skin

Posted on Apr 17, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely everyday moisturizer under your make-up, absorbs very fast and smells like grapefruit, love!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Essential Oils, Pine Needle

Posted on Apr 17, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely, fresh scent and you don't need much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fine powder!

Posted on Oct 31, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel I have to blend this with strong juice to cover the taste, but mixes ok, because it's a very fine powder. Can't say about effects yet, but I'm going to order another jar of this after reading all the good things about this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Emu oil cream

Posted on Nov 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Can't really tell if the cream helps for my joint pain, I think my big toe's joint was better the morning after I put it on...haven't really tried on sore muscles yet. Anyways, the smell is so good it's a pleasure to use it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells like chocolate!

Posted on Jul 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you don't mind a strong smell and like chocolate this is for you. Melts easily on the skin and absorbes well too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely

Posted on Mar 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Strong beet colour and taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these

Posted on May 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

flavoures stevia is a new thing for me, totally convenient for example for flavouring my recovery drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

On my list

Posted on May 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

to purchase, I felt this stuff really made my face glow, and a little goes a long way, even though the price isn't that low.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Blush brush

Posted on Mar 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

So soft, wonderful brush that stands on it's own, very good. I use this for my loose powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 99 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives