Reviewer2044696

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEP075 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Now Foods, Solutions, Glucosamine MSM & Arnica, Liposome Lotion, 8 fl oz (237 ml)

Posted on Jun 04, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this product is used for pain relief caused by arthritis, it has no heat and does not stain clothes, and it does give relief from arthritic pain

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Formulas, OPCs + 95, Grape Seed Extract, 100 mg, 100 Capsules

Posted on Jun 04, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

In September 2013 my husband suffered a mild stroke, this product forms part of the medical regime as prescribed by the naturopath

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Probiotic-10, 25 Billion, 50 Veggie Caps

Posted on Jun 04, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product every day, in 1987 I had to have my tonsils out due to constant recurring throat infections, the family doctor prescribed wide spectrum anti biotics for 6 months, they not only killed the infection they also killed the good bacteria in the gut which allowed the candida bacteria to flourish. For the next 20 years doctors tried to get rid of my candida with no success. My naturopath got rid of my candida in 3 weeks. Now a probiotic each night helps keep candida at bay, if I need to take anti biotics then I take pro biotics twice a day, I am also allergic to dairy products and this product has no dairy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Formulas, Glucose Optimizer, 120 Easy-Solv Tablets

Posted on Jun 04, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This products is good as it helps with the reduction of sugar in the blood thus helping with keeping diabetes away

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Glucosamine '1000'

Posted on Nov 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my mother uses glucosamine and it helps with the arthritis, but the best thing is that it comes in a capsule form so it is easy to take

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Formulas, EPA-DHA Balance

Posted on Nov 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

fish oil is really good in keeping my body lubricated to reduce pains

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor's Best, Best Red Yeast Rice 1200, with CoQ10

Posted on Nov 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is really good in maintaining my blood vessels and controlling cholesterol

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Life Enhancement, InsuLife-M2

Posted on Nov 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is good in maintaining sugar control in the blood

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor's Best, SAMe 400, Double-Strength,

Posted on Nov 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is another product that I will not be without. By taking this I can eliminate all pain relief medication from the doctor and all side effects that doctor medication have. What is most important is that I do not suffer debilitating back pains

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor's Best, Best CoQ10

Posted on Nov 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

with this product I make sure that my arteries are at peak performance

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Plus, Vitamin E Cream 30,000

Posted on Nov 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cream is really good to iron out the wrinkles in the skin, before I used this cream I used to prick the capsules and squeezed out a drop of the oil but with this cream there is no need to do all that work, I have got many of my friends onto this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Country Life, Gluten Free, NAC, N-Acetyl Cysteine

Posted on Nov 21, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They are very good in the control of blood sugar

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives