Reviewer2044696

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEP075 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Doctor's Best, Best Red Yeast Rice 1200, with CoQ10

Posted on Nov 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This product is really good in maintaining my blood vessels and controlling cholesterol

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Formulas, EPA-DHA Balance

Posted on Nov 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

fish oil is really good in keeping my body lubricated to reduce pains

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Glucosamine '1000'

Posted on Nov 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

my mother uses glucosamine and it helps with the arthritis, but the best thing is that it comes in a capsule form so it is easy to take

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Life Enhancement, InsuLife-M2

Posted on Nov 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This product is good in maintaining sugar control in the blood

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor's Best, Best CoQ10

Posted on Nov 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

with this product I make sure that my arteries are at peak performance

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Formulas Natural SAM-e

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My mother takes this product as part of her arthritis treatment, and it helps in controlling the painful effects of arthritis. It is good and it is very effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MRM Joint Synergy+ Roll-on

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My mother takes this product as part of her arthritis treatment, and it helps in controlling the painful effects of arthritis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 100 mg 120 Softgels

Posted on Oct 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My Naturopath has recommended that this product is taken following thew results of a live blood analysis I don't know what it is supposed to do, I just take it anyway according to his instructions

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Country Life, Gluten Free, NAC, N-Acetyl Cysteine

Posted on Nov 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

They are very good in the control of blood sugar

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with Bioperine

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I go to a naturopath, and CoQ10 is one of the products that I have been told that need to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Formulas CLA Conjugated Lenoleic Acid

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know what they are supposed to do, as it is the very first time that I have taken these. Previously I took CLA Slim smoothy, as it contained no dairy products, but as it is now unavailable, I purchased this poduct because it had partly the same name.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctors Best Strontium Bone Maker

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am allergic to Dairy products, so to get calcium I have to rely on calcium rich products. This product was recommeded by my naturopath.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives