Reviewer2044696

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEP075 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Jarrow Formulas, Bone Up Superior Calcium

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am allergic to Dairy products, so to get calcium I have to rely on calcium rich products. This product was recommeded by my naturopath.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods VitaminD-3 IU

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is too dangerous to go out in the sun, so taking this supplement orally is a safe way of getting D-3

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jason Natural Age Renewal Vitamin E

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You do not need expensive and uncomfortable plastic surgery to hide your age. I have been adding vitamin E oil to hand cream for many years so it is very convenient to find one that has done it for me. I have shared this secret with many of my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctors Best Best Yeast Rice 1200 with CoQ10

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this on the advice of my naturopath to help with the control of cholesterol

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Plus, Vitamin E Cream 30,000

Posted on Nov 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cream is really good to iron out the wrinkles in the skin, before I used this cream I used to prick the capsules and squeezed out a drop of the oil but with this cream there is no need to do all that work, I have got many of my friends onto this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor's Best, SAMe 400, Double-Strength,

Posted on Nov 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is another product that I will not be without. By taking this I can eliminate all pain relief medication from the doctor and all side effects that doctor medication have. What is most important is that I do not suffer debilitating back pains

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor's Best, Best Red Yeast Rice 1200, with CoQ10

Posted on Nov 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is really good in maintaining my blood vessels and controlling cholesterol

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Formulas, EPA-DHA Balance

Posted on Nov 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

fish oil is really good in keeping my body lubricated to reduce pains

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Life Enhancement, InsuLife-M2

Posted on Nov 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is good in maintaining sugar control in the blood

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor's Best, Best CoQ10

Posted on Nov 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

with this product I make sure that my arteries are at peak performance

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MRM Joint Synergy+ Roll-on

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My mother takes this product as part of her arthritis treatment, and it helps in controlling the painful effects of arthritis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 100 mg 120 Softgels

Posted on Oct 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My Naturopath has recommended that this product is taken following thew results of a live blood analysis I don't know what it is supposed to do, I just take it anyway according to his instructions

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives