Reviewer2044713

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TID449 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

My husband likes them

Posted on Sep 04, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband says he can feel a difference in his vitality since he started taking these vitamins. He can also see a difference in the health of his fingernails. Fingernails tell a lot about ones health and his have stopped cracking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best!

Posted on Aug 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE this salt scrub! Out of all the scrubs I've tried, even making my own, this one is the best. The grains are fine enough to spread nicely over the skin and there is just enough oil. No drippy mess. And the smell is delicious. It is the only brand I will buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vanilla Buttercream Yumminess

Posted on Sep 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell of this shower gel, it makes me think of vanilla buttercream frosting with a hint of orange. Calling is shower gel is a misnomer though. It is very runny, just like water, so when I go to pour it onto my bath sponge, a lot of it pours out. I would prefer it to be thicker like shampoo. Consequently I've gone through the whole bottle in half the amount of time I usually go through a bottle of shower gel. It does lather up great though!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on Oct 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good lip balm. Soft enough to go on smoothly, but not so soft that is smooshes, and not too hard that it hurts to put on like some I've tried. I just wish the vanilla/orange flavor was more noticeable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty good

Posted on Oct 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I actually like the salt scrubs made by Sunshine Spa better than the sugar scrubs, but it is still good stuff. Nourishing to the skin with just enough oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mixed Review

Posted on Oct 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the herbs and good ingredients in this toothpaste, but the texture when brushing is something different from "normal" toothpaste. Something I'll have to get used to I guess.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on Oct 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good lip balm. Soft enough to go on smoothly, but not so soft that is smooshes, and not too hard that it hurts to put on like some I've tried. I just wish the grapefruit flavor was more noticeable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Sep 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The orange scent of this cleansing gel is yummy. It foams nicely and my skin feels very clean without being dried out and tight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Husband Love It!

Posted on Sep 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has tried every brand of hair gel and was hesitant to try this one as the other nautral hair gel he tried was terrible. But I'm happy to report that he loves it and it doesn't cause a dry flaky mess in his hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best!

Posted on Sep 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Sunshine spa is my favorite salt scrub. The grains are just the right size, small and easily spreadable, not chunky. There is just the right amount of oil mixed in with the salt. When I scoop some of the scrub up with my fingers it stays together nicely. It doesn't drip. Nor does it feel like a hard clump like some others I've tried. The lavender smell is delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Oct 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This mouth rinse is very tasty. I love all the good herbs in it. I will definitely buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Scrumptious

Posted on Sep 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I was surprised at the smell of this lotion, I was expecting more orange smell but instead it smells like buttercream frosting. Everytime I put it on I feel like a scrumptious cake! I LOVE it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives