Reviewer2045559

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEW396 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Keeps my Wife off my Back

Posted on Sep 23, 2009

50 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My wife takes this. I am not saying ...'take my wife....please ...take my wife'. She is well balanced mentally because of this product, while going through menopause. Try it..you will like it. It could save a life. If you know what I mean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Could be a Life Saver

Posted on Sep 23, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just finished 6 months of Coumadin Therapy prescribed by my Doctor. This was necessary due to a blood clot in my calf. DVT is the problem..Deep Vein Thrombosis. Now I am off the Coumadin and my Dr. gave me the ok to take this non=prescription pill. Check it out on the Internet. How it came about and what it does. I will take one pill per evening for the rest of my long long (i hope)life. Not only does it thin the blood to prevent clots, but it is touted to also fix/remove those that are present. I am so happy to be off warfarin (coumandin)as it is a rat killing product. check it out. I am not joking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stomach is now in Good Shape

Posted on Sep 23, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product, above all that I take is the most important. How many folks do you know that complain of stomach distress. That's what I thought. I take one in the morning and one in the evening. My Stomach says thank you every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Garlic is good for You

Posted on Dec 25, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No after taste on this product...have been using it for years and feel it is helping keep my cholesterol at a lower level. take it nightly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i can poop now

Posted on Sep 23, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this product is dynamic. One dose and the next day you feel really clean after your 1st bowel movement. I take it about twice a week. One tablespoon full mixed with my orange juice. Has no particular flavor. Just tastes like Orange Juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Cereal Addition

Posted on Sep 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I add a huge heaping tablespoon full of Barlean;s Forti-Flax to my cereal in the morning. It works wonders in the Flax and Bulk-Laxative area of my diet. The fibre content is very substantial and has no particular taste. I like it... you will too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product...but

Posted on Dec 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

really needed the 100 capsule bottle, but you were out of stock. I take this product every day...for the rest of my life. Hope I will be taking it a long time...hehe...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

workout companion

Posted on Sep 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My muscles say 'thank you' after my workouts because of this fine product. Very important if you are excersise conscious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

D3 is very Important

Posted on Dec 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a new product for me...and ..so far..so good. will reorder at this point.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I am so Calm

Posted on Sep 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Magnesium Balance is important.. Very important. This product is easy to make and take...and it makes you feel less stressed out, I feel. Maybe it is just the fact that I know my body is being cared for by having the magnesium supplement added.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Jarrow Products

Posted on Dec 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Yes, I am happy with this product. just started using it, but also use the Jarrow Natto Kinease product above and like it. so..why not like this one too..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Calcium by Now Foods

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have switched to this product, as my former product was not available and both my wife and I can take this for our calcium needs. I find the Softgels, rather unappealing to the eye, as the color is a bit pinkish white and cloudy. The softgels are really the largest vitamin I take. Not the easiest to get down, even though they are a softgel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives