Reviewer2046448

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PIT261 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

This stuff is the bomb

Posted on Sep 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My son doesn't like many veggies. He will drink this in soy milk almost every day of the week. I've started drinking it too, has great energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Winter essential

Posted on Sep 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My son has asthma so I jump on Sambucus to keep colds to a minimum. This works great for our family.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My son loves massages with this oil

Posted on Sep 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This oil is perfect for late night massages to help my son go to sleep. He loves the essential oil smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Has a very relaxing scent

Posted on Sep 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this bubble bath for my son for several years. He likes it, and it is great for night-time baths. Makes good bubbles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good taste, easy way to boost your Vit D

Posted on Sep 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

We are happy with this supplement. Good taste, my son will chew these, and it is a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with sore throat

Posted on Sep 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Good blend of the essentials to help knock out sore throats, or at least minimize the symptoms of colds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with memory loss

Posted on Sep 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My dad's neurologist prescribed this as a replacement for Reminyl. We noticed about as much improvement with this supplement as with the medication.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The pearls are helpful

Posted on Sep 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This kind of delivery system works well for my digestion. I get more of the probiotic than with eating yogurt etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice vegetarian option

Posted on Sep 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is Ok on these but to be honest my son likes the Rainbow light rasperry omega 3 gummies the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good taste

Posted on Sep 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Just trying this one out. So far my son likes the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Still seeing how much of a difference this makes

Posted on Sep 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Our son was given this to help with his metabolism. It seems to help him focus, but still seeing how much of a difference over time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Jan 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love it. Thanks for getting me hooked with that sample packet with my previous order :) Perfect drink for winter time. I have it every morning now instead of tea. I put the packet in a cup, add about 6oz of hot water, then about 1-2 tsp agave and genereous helping of soy creamer. This makes it taste just like hot cocoa - but with all the goodness of the chinese mushrooms supporting your immune system. Added benefit, I eat less chocolate, so less calories over all!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives