Reviewer2047570

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEL868 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Grape seed extract.

Posted on May 14, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this product for three years as I have diabetes and I need all the antioxidant help I can get. I believe that grape seed extract helps me because, eight years after my diagnosis, I am controlling my diabetes with exercise and diet management without the aid of medications. I do not have any signs of diabetic complications, so I feel that this product is one of several that help me keep control, along with the diet and exercise.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic buckwheat flour

Posted on Jul 13, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I always use Arrowhead Mills Organic buckwheat flour. I make pancakes with it and use 1 cup each of wholewheat flour and buckwheat. Buckwheat is high fiber and better for my reduced carb diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Bread!

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love whole grain bread and found this rye bread delicious. However, don't try to make a sandwich with it because it tends to crumble. I use it at breakfast when I have eggs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helped my back pain!

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

for about a year I suffered from excruciating back pain at night and couldn't turn over without wincing and moaning at its worst. I read a book that suggested that a lack of magnesium might be the problem and so I started taking it more than six months ago. I noticed improvement within about a month or less and now I have no problems with back pain at night. This pain was located in the mid-back or waist area, and involved muscle pain, not skeletal pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product for digestion!

Posted on Nov 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have digestive problems occasionally and I find that if I take one of these after a meal, I feel better within 15-30 minutes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Liquid vitamin E

Posted on Oct 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product for anyone who wants to eliminate pills. I personally believe that the vitamin is more bio-available and better utilized by the body when in liquid form.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Digestive aid

Posted on Mar 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since I've been using Jarro-Dophilus, I have suffered very little indigestion and believe that I've experienced at least an 80-90 percent improvement over the past 2-3 months. I only take one a day, about two hours after breakfast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Green coffee bean extract

Posted on Dec 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't started using this product yet, so I have no idea how to rate it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New chapter, Zyflamend

Posted on May 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this supplement for my husband who had a strained shoulder. He experienced relief within a half hour and was shocked that it did a better job than the OTC medication in relieving his pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent baking cups.

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use them in my muffin tins so that they keep the shape and I don't need to grease the pan.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good for circulation problems!

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband's doctor suggested that he would benefit from horse chestnut. Sure enough the swelling in his legs decreased within a few weeks and he has continued this for several years now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

organic red lentils

Posted on Dec 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I always buy these and use them to make a great soup!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives