Reviewer2047570

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEL868 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Green coffee bean extract

Posted on Dec 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't started using this product yet, so I have no idea how to rate it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

celery seed extract

Posted on Dec 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't taken this long enough to know whether or not it helps reduce my Blood pressure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cherry fruit extract

Posted on Dec 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my husband and after two weeks it's too soon to tell if is helping to reduce his uric acid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

organic red lentils

Posted on Dec 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I always buy these and use them to make a great soup!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for anyone allergic to salicylates

Posted on Dec 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this product for about a month and have had no digestive problems, possibly because it contains no salicylates, which is the reason I tried it. However, it's good for anyone as it has multiple vitamins and minerals in sufficient quantities and no iron for those who wish to avoid the possibility of getting too much of a good thing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor's Male Performance Gel

Posted on Dec 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My husband hasn't used it long enough to rate this product accurately. The 3 stars is only a tentative rating, it may be more or less.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Annie's Naturals, Organic Ketchup

Posted on Dec 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I buy this product because I want to avoid corn syrup and soy oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Food. Cranberry Concentrate

Posted on Dec 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This product helped me clear up a UTI. I have ordered enough to keep on hand in case of emergency.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Echinacea Purpurea Root 400 mg

Posted on Dec 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great product! helps the immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My husband prefers this tea!

Posted on Jun 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like this tea but my husband loves it and has asked me to keep it on hand for him.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful tea!

Posted on Jun 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This tea has a great flavor and I drink a cup every evening!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Mar 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite green tea! If you love mango, you'll love the delicate flavor of this tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives