Reviewer2047570

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEL868 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Very helpful if lack of acid is the cause of digestive problems

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought these tablets for my husband who suffered rom acid reflux at night for several months. He's had about 80-90 percent improvement in his condition and very rarely has acid reflux since he's taken this supplement. Many people think that acid reflux is a sign of too much acid, but it is often a sign of too little acid, which is a often the problem with older people, I've come to understand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Alpha Lipoic Acid

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I believe this supplement has helped with my blood sugar control. At first I took only 100 mg, but after I took 100 mg after each meal, I noticed a great improvement after 2-3 weeks. I do not take insulin or other medication for my diabetes, but rely on diet and exercise.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A great help with digestive problems!

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Recently I read an article which suggested that an enzyme supplement before each meal might help correct digestive problems. I decided to give it a try as I have had digestive problems on and off for years. I was quite happily surprised to find that an enzyme before a meal was far more helpful than one after a meal and so I have taken one before each meal for about two months with great results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

vitamin D

Posted on Mar 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking vitamin D for five years and I noticed an immediate improvement in my energy levels. Now's product is new to me, but I'm sure of its quality and the price is very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Valerian Root Extract works for me!

Posted on Mar 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Due to much dental work I've been nervous and unable to sleep some nights. However, I tried Valerian based on a recommendation in a book that I read and found that I fell asleep quickly despite my anxiety.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Mar 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite green tea! If you love mango, you'll love the delicate flavor of this tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful tea!

Posted on Jun 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This tea has a great flavor and I drink a cup every evening!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My husband prefers this tea!

Posted on Jun 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like this tea but my husband loves it and has asked me to keep it on hand for him.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Echinacea Purpurea Root 400 mg

Posted on Dec 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great product! helps the immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Food. Cranberry Concentrate

Posted on Dec 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This product helped me clear up a UTI. I have ordered enough to keep on hand in case of emergency.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Annie's Naturals, Organic Ketchup

Posted on Dec 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I buy this product because I want to avoid corn syrup and soy oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent cocoa powder

Posted on Jul 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have ordered this powder more than once and find it much better than the products available in the supermarket.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives