July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2047570

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEL868 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Good for anyone allergic to salicylates

Posted on Dec 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this product for about a month and have had no digestive problems, possibly because it contains no salicylates, which is the reason I tried it. However, it's good for anyone as it has multiple vitamins and minerals in sufficient quantities and no iron for those who wish to avoid the possibility of getting too much of a good thing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New chapter, Zyflamend

Posted on May 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this supplement for my husband who had a strained shoulder. He experienced relief within a half hour and was shocked that it did a better job than the OTC medication in relieving his pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product!

Posted on Nov 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product contains the combination that's most effective and I've been taking it for a year or so with good results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Food. Cranberry Concentrate

Posted on Dec 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This product helped me clear up a UTI. I have ordered enough to keep on hand in case of emergency.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Echinacea Purpurea Root 400 mg

Posted on Dec 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great product! helps the immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good for circulation problems!

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband's doctor suggested that he would benefit from horse chestnut. Sure enough the swelling in his legs decreased within a few weeks and he has continued this for several years now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very helpful if lack of acid is the cause of digestive problems

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought these tablets for my husband who suffered rom acid reflux at night for several months. He's had about 80-90 percent improvement in his condition and very rarely has acid reflux since he's taken this supplement. Many people think that acid reflux is a sign of too much acid, but it is often a sign of too little acid, which is a often the problem with older people, I've come to understand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent cocoa powder

Posted on Jul 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have ordered this powder more than once and find it much better than the products available in the supermarket.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Desiccated organic coconut

Posted on Jul 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've order this coconut several times and will continue to order it. I have diabetes and I put some in my plain yogurt, sweetened with Stevia and it makes for a nice crunchy contrast with the yogurt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product for those allergic to tomatoes

Posted on Jan 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I buy this because product because I'm allergic to tomatoes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Grapeseed Oil

Posted on Jan 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer to use an oil that can be heated safely to a relatively high temperature, if necessary, and which is good tasting for a salad also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Raw wheat germ is best!

Posted on Jan 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I add this to Bob's Museli because I want vitamin E from a natural source. Raw wheat germ also contains many minerals and is very healthy for most people.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives