Reviewer2047570

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEL868 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Desiccated organic coconut

Posted on Jul 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've order this coconut several times and will continue to order it. I have diabetes and I put some in my plain yogurt, sweetened with Stevia and it makes for a nice crunchy contrast with the yogurt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Norwegian cod liver oil

Posted on Oct 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i used to take cod liver oil when I was a child and now that I'm in my seventies, I thought that I'd do so again rather than taking the vitamins in pill form.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Himalayan Rock Salt

Posted on Oct 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I read that taking this salt is an excellent way to get one's minerals which are more readily absorbed by the body. It's also a very tasty salt and I use it on my food and in my cooking. It doesn't contain iodine though, but unlike super market salt it retains its natural minerals, and does not contain chemicals. I've been using it for about a year and will continue to do so.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product!

Posted on Nov 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product contains the combination that's most effective and I've been taking it for a year or so with good results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product for those allergic to tomatoes

Posted on Jan 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I buy this because product because I'm allergic to tomatoes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Grapeseed Oil

Posted on Jan 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer to use an oil that can be heated safely to a relatively high temperature, if necessary, and which is good tasting for a salad also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Raw wheat germ is best!

Posted on Jan 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I add this to Bob's Museli because I want vitamin E from a natural source. Raw wheat germ also contains many minerals and is very healthy for most people.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Twinlab C-1000 caps

Posted on Jan 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm allergic to aspirin and foods containing salicylate. This product is safe for me to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For folks who wish to avoid sugar

Posted on Jan 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I just tried this flavor for the first time. I use Stevia in my yogurt and on my cottage cheese. Also use it in cooking. This flavor is for people who love hazelnut as I do!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for people trying to avoid sugar

Posted on Jan 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have diabetes and do not use any sweetner except Stevia. I prefer this brand to others I've tried and this flavor is beyond delicious in yogurt!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for those trying to avoid sugar

Posted on Jan 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have diabetes and use this brand exclusively after being disappointed by some others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for the digestive system

Posted on Jan 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't tried these but my husband has taken them and says they work, so I bought an extra bottle to keep just in case.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives