Reviewer2047570

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEL868 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Good for those trying to avoid sugar

Posted on Jan 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have diabetes and use this brand exclusively after being disappointed by some others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for the digestive system

Posted on Jan 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't tried these but my husband has taken them and says they work, so I bought an extra bottle to keep just in case.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good for those allergic to perfumes and herbals

Posted on Jan 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this because herbal products and scented products cause allergic reactions on my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Norwegian cod liver oil

Posted on Oct 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i used to take cod liver oil when I was a child and now that I'm in my seventies, I thought that I'd do so again rather than taking the vitamins in pill form.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

organic red lentils

Posted on Dec 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I always buy these and use them to make a great soup!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A great help with digestive problems!

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Recently I read an article which suggested that an enzyme supplement before each meal might help correct digestive problems. I decided to give it a try as I have had digestive problems on and off for years. I was quite happily surprised to find that an enzyme before a meal was far more helpful than one after a meal and so I have taken one before each meal for about two months with great results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

vitamin D

Posted on Mar 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking vitamin D for five years and I noticed an immediate improvement in my energy levels. Now's product is new to me, but I'm sure of its quality and the price is very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Valerian Root Extract works for me!

Posted on Mar 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Due to much dental work I've been nervous and unable to sleep some nights. However, I tried Valerian based on a recommendation in a book that I read and found that I fell asleep quickly despite my anxiety.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Mar 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite green tea! If you love mango, you'll love the delicate flavor of this tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent baking cups.

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use them in my muffin tins so that they keep the shape and I don't need to grease the pan.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful tea!

Posted on Jun 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This tea has a great flavor and I drink a cup every evening!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My husband prefers this tea!

Posted on Jun 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like this tea but my husband loves it and has asked me to keep it on hand for him.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives