Reviewer2047611

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUW541 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Good

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Free? Can't get better than that. It's relaxing and anti anxiety and I've found it to be effective. Not drowsy and no noticable side effects. But I do feel less tightly wound.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I know research hasn't proven it, but I feel a boost when I take cordyceps. Not jittery but my running performance increases, I want to push harder and feel more competitive. I take it pre-race.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love these dried strawberries. They are great in cereal or just by themselves. They arrived in good condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I LOVE this stuff.

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have ordered like 10 pounds of this peanut flour. It is delicious high protein and low fat. I use it with some sugar and salt and water to make a PB like paste that I eat with apples or oatmeal for a protein boost. Wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A little dark for my taste. I prefer Columbian coffee, and although this isn't labeled for origin, I thought a Medium roast would be OK. Turns out I should look for light roast. :) I really like the products aim and the company mission, and the price is affordable. I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous Think thin Brownie bars

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Awesome. I love the soft consistency and good taste. They aren't exactly a diet bar with 220 calories and 8g fat, but they are satisfying and filling and I find when I eat one I am not hungry for at least a few hours. I usually eat them before hiking or some moderate activity and I feel energized and not hungry for the activity. Also, I have eaten them when I am running late with an apple for a quick breakfast. They are delicious, I feel like I am eating a candy bar, but it delivers much more health and nutrition than a candy bar. Also, I really like that the product is made with natural ingredients!!! I will definitely buy this product again (in fact I've already ordered the same brand in other flavors to try them out as well.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I should have done more research before buying these, I was hoping for a higher dosage. I usually take between 500-1000 mg per day and these pills are only 100mg so some days I have to take 10 pills. Not a great deal. Next time I will buy a higher dosage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Arrived on time and in good condition. Delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A little dark for my taste. I prefer Columbian coffee, and although this isn't labeled for origin, I thought a Medium roast would be OK. Turns out I should look for light roast. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good- Granola Bar more than protein bar

Posted on Oct 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a delicious granola bar, but it is large and has 20g of sugar. It is good for hiking since it is more slowly digested but not good for a snack between meals as it has too much sugar. Not great for pre-run food either as it's heavy. But low fat compared to the other protein bars since it only has chocolate on the bottom. The toffee flavor is pretty good, kind of like butterscotch caramel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WONDERFUL

Posted on Oct 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this is my favorite flavor of Powerbar energy bar. I eat one every morning before my morning jog and I always feel a little extra boost of energy as a result. It is really high in sugar though so it is best for a pre-run food rather than hiking or snack. But if you are looking for powerbars and wondering about the flavor, this is WONDERFUL. Better than vanilla by FAR. I highly recommend this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great! Good taste and Healthy!

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as PB substitute with some water, sugar and salt. It's all the protein with only a little fat! Great apple dip, also good in peanut sauces and asian dishes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives