Reviewer2047651

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COQ453 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Helps with workouts

Posted on Aug 10, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been working out hard, I just take this when I am done with the workout and I can tell when I don't take it, muscles are more sore. Good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really helping my mom's arthritis!

Posted on Jan 27, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Got this with the doctor's best Serrapeptase and she says her pain is about 75-80% gone. She says that she can tell when she doen't take it. This is only her first bottle and I have read that it works better the longer you take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like this

Posted on May 20, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I foundout this is good to take in the eat right for your blood type book. I am an A bloodtype and it says it is a really good antioxident!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This stuff works awesome!!!!

Posted on Aug 11, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff works awesome!!!! We have used a couple bottles now and can tell a difference after a workout, etc! It also is good for internally - digestive track, etc. Highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really helping my mom's arthritis!

Posted on Jan 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Got this with the Jarrow Formulas Glucosamine + Chondroitin combonation and she says her pain is about 75-80% gone. She says that she can tell when she doen't take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAAT STUFF

Posted on Nov 24, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Put it on and see the boo boo disappear quickly, great stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Hubby likes it.

Posted on Aug 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

He went to the eye doctor and his eye site is getting better each time he goes. Not sure if this has anything to do with it. He has been using it for about a month now. But I know it doesn't hurt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like this

Posted on Aug 10, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is comparable to Dr. Bronners. Like both of them. This seems to be a little thicker and not as pepperminty. Like it a lot!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great brand

Posted on May 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This brand is third party tested from what I know. High quality brand

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price!

Posted on Nov 24, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There was a free book on this topic at iHerb (Kaneka QH)Great info in the book and this seems to be a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My son likes the taste

Posted on Aug 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My toddler likes this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on May 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Just don't know if it makes me gassy? It could be something else too :) I know this is great for candida overgrowth and parasites.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives