Reviewer2049460

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GIN888 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Very effective

Posted on Feb 13, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This enzyme therapy has greatly assisted me in recovering from a severe injury, reducing pain and inflammation and allowing a faster and thorough healing to occur.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic Red Hair! NO TOXINS !!

Posted on Mar 17, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is magnificent! Use an acid-based liquid - NOT HOT WATER!! Using water will produce a lame brassy orange. Lemon, orange or grapefruit juice (my favorite) will pull the dye from the herb and give excellent color. Let it sit 12 hours before using for best results. After first use your hair will initially look a bit copper/orange, but will darken over 48 hours to a spectacular auburn. Using henna is good for you and your hair, and the more you use it the richer the red. Redheads - natural or not - turning gray, your solution is here!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use lemon juice and have patience

Posted on Jan 21, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This henna is excellent and very effective, especially for grays! Don't listen to those comments with no patience or intelligence to read the directions...it will take a long time, so nuture yourself for a few hours and enjoy fantastic color...with no toxic chemicals. As you use henna your hair will become darker over a few days, IF you use LEMON JUICE or another acidic such as vinegar. Lemons smell better...Ginger or clove will reduce the odor of henna if you don't like the smell. Do an internet search for henna use information if you're truly interested in nourishing yourself and your hair, instead of using a quick toxic fix.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best for stress

Posted on Sep 20, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Everyone on the planet should be taking this product - it calms and nourishes and just makes me a better person. If we all felt better we'd be better people, and this great combination is an excellent assistant to that goal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great HCL formula

Posted on Jul 08, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This formula is helping heal a badly fractured wrist. I've been taking it over a year now and notice a significant improvement in flexibility and joint strength.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BEST BODY BUTTER EVER!

Posted on Jul 20, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not kidding, this stuff is fantastic! It is smooth and creamy and absorbs well; not at all greasy. The subtle rose fragrance is divine and not at all overpowering even to the most sensitive nose. Best of all, my skin is now silky smooth and little wrinkles are even diminishing. I've also used this as a hair conditioner and it's amazing. Can't give this product - and Nubian Heritage - high enough praise...Thanks for revolutionizing the skin care industry and raising the bar for quality and performance!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best vitamin A complex

Posted on Mar 17, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Don't limit yourself to just one carotenoid as found in many other supplements...our bodies work harder to uptake when not all factors are present. This is the best available on the market and works extremely well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Ever!

Posted on Nov 28, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have very curly hair and this is the best natural and clean conditioner I've found to rehydrate and eliminate frizz.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Cod Liver Oil

Posted on Feb 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The peach flavor is especially palatable with no after-burn...I actually look forward to taking this after a meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best sleep available

Posted on Sep 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tryptophan is far superior to anything else I've tried for sleep, including strong and toxic drugs. Two grams of this plus valerian and I'm off to dreamland, awaking easily and with no "hangover." Thanks iHerb for making such great products available at the best prices to be found!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best high quality MSM

Posted on Sep 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My hair, skin and nails are strong and growing fast thanks to this excellent quality MSM.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Protein!

Posted on Sep 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is definitely the highest quality vegetarian protein available, in addition to amazing hemp oil. Thanks, Manitoba Harvest.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives