July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2049460

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GIN888 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great Protein!

Posted on Sep 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is definitely the highest quality vegetarian protein available, in addition to amazing hemp oil. Thanks, Manitoba Harvest.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Cod Liver Oil

Posted on Feb 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The peach flavor is especially palatable with no after-burn...I actually look forward to taking this after a meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best petroleum-free candles

Posted on Mar 17, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Clean burning, long lasting, petro free!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best sleep available

Posted on Sep 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tryptophan is far superior to anything else I've tried for sleep, including strong and toxic drugs. Two grams of this plus valerian and I'm off to dreamland, awaking easily and with no "hangover." Thanks iHerb for making such great products available at the best prices to be found!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice thyroid boost, too

Posted on Jul 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

With the additon of kelp, this is an excellent garlic/brewer's yeast formula. Insect bites are way down when hiking in the wilderness, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Fish Oil and Price

Posted on Jul 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This tastes great and makes a wonderful improvement on my skin and brain function. I actually look forward to taking it at the end of a meal, or mixing it with a salad for extra lemon flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not impressed

Posted on Nov 28, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using Aubrey products for years and this shampoo is not hydrating for my hair; in fact, it leaves it a bit on the dry side. I'll stick with the GPB shampoo as it works best for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

gross sour milk chocolate

Posted on Nov 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Unlike other reviewers, I found this soap to be digusting! The smell is repulsive and makes me slightly nauseous...it's like taking a shower with a nasty old hershey bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nasty Taste

Posted on Nov 28, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

yuck....I've been using liquid EFAs for years and this is has the worst taste yet. I'll stick with Barlean's for great taste and better quality. p.s. watch out when trying to squeeze the bottle - it squirted all over the place for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dry and dull

Posted on Aug 28, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used the recommended amount but this didn't work well for me, leaving my hair dry, dull and kinda sticky.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eye strain is gone

Posted on Jun 24, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After using this product for just a few weeks I noticed a significent improvement in eye strain caused by computer and reading. Lutein nourishes the eyes quickly, at least in my experience. I'm keeping this product on my reorder list.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Adrenal Formula

Posted on Nov 24, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Planetary does it again with the best formula for seasonal immunity and anytime an endocrine boost is needed. Many thanks to iHerb for making this superior product available.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives