Reviewer2049507

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIZ285 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Used to prevent fleas bites

Posted on Dec 15, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I read using Eucalyptus oil can help prevent flea bites. I am currently using this product and so far no flea bites. Remember you must blend this oil with other bland oils like almond oil. I thought if I used this oil I will smell like Eucalyptus all day long. Not true. It evaporates into your skin and the odor will dissipate within time. I am hoping this will contine to work to ward off fleas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good oil to blend

Posted on Dec 15, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this oil to blend with other oils to use on my body. It doesn't have any overwhelming odor which I was pleasantly surprised. This is my first pruchase of almond oil and will continue to use for blending. You can even use it on your salad!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very tasty!

Posted on May 15, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoy this French Vanilla Flavor in my morning coffee. You just need a little bit for the extra flavor in your coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good oil

Posted on May 15, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this oil mainly to keep fleas away from me. mix it with almond oil and it seems to work for me. Fleas don't like Eucalyptus oil and if mix properly with the almond oil you won't smell so medicated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice rubbing oil

Posted on May 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Love this oil to massage into your skin. The smell of lavender is not overpowering. Keeps your skin smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good so far

Posted on May 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is my first time trying liquid calcium supplement. The taste is a bit chalky but you get use to it. I like it so far and but I need to continue to use it to really see some results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good soap

Posted on Dec 15, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I read the review about this soap and it should help with itching skin. Tea Tree has a strong antiseptic smell but if does what it suppose to you will get use to it. This soap is a good soap but I wouldn't buy it again for the purpose for itchy skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Forget it!

Posted on Nov 16, 2008

I purchased these tablets to help with my hives and it hasn't worked for me at all. Save your money and find something else. This product is a waste of your money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Popcorn but no difference

Posted on May 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This popcorn is good but no difference in taste with the regular popcorn kernels. I will stick to the popcorn kernels at the grocery stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives