Reviewer2050512

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GON770 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

marvellous parfum

Posted on Jul 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i love it. is very amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Is perfect for digestion

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Marvellous tonic for digestion. Always I put it in my bag when I eat in a restaurant o too much!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mmmmmmmmmm

Posted on Aug 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

i love lundberg

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good taste

Posted on Jul 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

i love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ummmm

Posted on Aug 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

the best!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mi barriguita lo agradece

Posted on Oct 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

menos gas. gracias carbón querido

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic for digestion and inflamation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

marvellous

Posted on Jul 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

my skin is perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

me encanta

Posted on Oct 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

me gusta el sabor y sobre todo los efectos en mi cuerpo, menos gas y digestiones ligeras. lo recomiendo porque además es muy barato.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i adore the fragance

Posted on Jul 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

is simply perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

que gustito

Posted on Oct 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

adoro todas las modalidades de los rice chips. esta tiene un saborcito a limón delicioso. recomendable

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

endulzar sanamente

Posted on Oct 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

adoro la estevia y este botito lo puedo llevar al trabajo en el bolso y echarlo en mi green tea sin problemas

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives