July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2051193

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAS820 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

A Lot of Pills for A Little Gain

Posted on May 09, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As a rather busy person, I found it difficult to stay on track with how many pills were to be taken over each day for the entire 15-day period. But, on the good side, this seems to be a very gentle cleanser -- no rushing to the bathroom, I saw a little reduction in my post-dinner bloating -- but the symptoms reappeared by day 20 or so. So if you're looking for something mild, this is for you. If not, you might want to try a different product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Long Time Buyer!

Posted on Apr 03, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has really helped with my minor hypoglycemia. I've taken these softgels for the last three years and have noticed a world of difference -- I don't get as tired after I eat a large meal, I don't get a sugar crash if I eat something sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pleasant and Cleansing

Posted on Apr 03, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This soap is natural, so I don't feel soapy after the shower,and it's keeping my skin soft, which is difficult in the wintertime!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Long-Time User

Posted on Apr 03, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find very little "stimulation" with these capsules: if I take them a few hours before dinner, I naturally eat less (and take more home for left-overrs the next day.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Great for Me!

Posted on May 09, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As a person who sweats a lot, I've found that most deodorants won't last the day, especially most natural brands. But Jason works great -- it applies well and keeps me dry and doesn't wear off throughout the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dependable

Posted on Apr 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this occasionally when my face is looking particularly run-down, and after a few nights of using this cream, I'm back to looking like my old self.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Well

Posted on May 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't had the flu yet this winter...and most of my friends have! Also, as a teacher, I run into ill students almost every day. For as long as I've been taking Ultimate Immunity, about a full year, I'd say, I haven't been ill. Sometimes I have allergy symptoms, but they don't progress into the flu like they used to. This is a product I'll regularly reorder!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Almost Sudden Energy

Posted on May 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I noticed a real boost in energy -- no shakiness, no sweats, nothing like that -- right after I took the first dose in the morning. As a man, I'm particularly glad that this product has zinc in it too, which is supposed to help the prostate. So it's a great combination for me and it works really well! I'll be reordering this very soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Working so Far!

Posted on Jun 29, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking these for about 10 days now, and I seem to have a little more energy, and a little less bloat!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sticky and Starchy

Posted on Apr 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The smell is a bit chemically. Worse, it seemed to sting my skin, and did not really want to wash off!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Changes -- Burps, Though

Posted on Apr 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I've noticed within a month that my skin and hair are much healthier, and that I'm having more lucid dreams. The only issue is the occasional fishy-smelling burp, which is not a problem if I take the pill before I eat a meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives