Reviewer2051299

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FAL469 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

I absolutely LOVE this product!!!

Posted on Jan 31, 2013

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is, without a doubt, the best tasting cocoa powder I have ever tried. I've never really been a fan of Navitas Naturals Raw Cacao Powder, the taste just haven't done it for me. It's OK, but doesn't taste like chocolate, the way I want chocolate to taste like. Frontier Natural Dutch Cocoa Powder on the other hand tastes like HEAVEN. My homemade fudge balls/raw brownie batter made from dates, walnuts and cocoa powder tastes EXACTLY like unhealthy brownie batter made from flour, sugar and butter when using this powder. I can't believe it! I really recommend this product. Although this is processed and therefore doesn't have the equal amount of health benefits, it IS organic, fair trade and has lower calories. I LOVE IT, and you HAVE to try it! You won't regret it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not good..

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't like the taste of this at all. First of all it didn't taste nothing like caramel. I can't quite put a finger on what it tastes like.. Something weird and bitter. And it's too strong. And it feels like there's some kind of small particles that's getting stuck in my throat when swallowing it. This tea unfortunately goes in the trash..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's great, but..

Posted on Oct 13, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

..I wish it tasted more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK +

Posted on Feb 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not superimpressed with this lip balm. It doesn't do miracles to my lips, but it's OK. It moists for a while and a little goes a long way, but that's about it. The smell and taste is actually a bit unpleasent. Wouldn't repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Wow, I'm pleasantly surprised with this stuff! I had a couple of samples of this just laying in a drawer, and yesterday I grabbed one with me on my way to work when I didn't have time for breakfast. Mixed it with my daily cup of hot strawberry tea when I came to work and woha - it tasted and felt GREAT. Did the same today - my soar throat is gone and it really gives me an energy kick and a feeling of well-being. My bod' loves this stuff, will def. buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff. The first time I tasted it I was actually a bit disappointed, because I thought it would taste more like maple syrup (a bit high expectations, huh?). So I was rather surprised, and it took some time to get use to the taste. BUT - now I absolutely LOVE it. I use it in/on almost everything, it's especially yummy in my home made chocolate and candy. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

Wow, I'm pleasantly surprised with this stuff! I had a couple of samples of this just laying in a drawer, and yesterday I grabbed one with me on my way to work when I didn't have time for breakfast. Mixed it with my daily cup of hot strawberry tea when I came to work and woha - it tasted and felt GREAT. Did the same today - my soar throat is gone and it really gives me an energy kick and a feeling of well-being. My bod' loves this stuff, will def. buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best salt in the world

Posted on Feb 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This salt is so delicious, I will never buy any other salt!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pleasant surprised

Posted on Feb 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I was very pleasant surprised with this, it tastes sooo good. Not too bitter at all! I use it in my home made raw chocolate and with my cereal. Yet another absolutely great product from Navitas Naturals!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE this seasoning! I use it in a lot of different cooking. Will buy again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes exactly like pumpkin pie!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This product is fantastic!

Posted on Feb 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this instead of plain flour, and it works great! Has a subtle coconut taste. Healthy and cheap!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives