Reviewer2051852

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YER601 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 57 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Using it for non-stick

Posted on Sep 22, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

so far so good. I'm mixing with half coconut oil and using for non-stick needs in the kitchen

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pregnant!

Posted on Jun 13, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I both took this supplement (they have the complimenting male version).... I realize that they say you need to be on it 3 months... Well, I don't know if it was just our time, but we are expecting the first month being on these supplements! We have been TTC for 3 months, the only differences the 3rd month were the supplements and egg white for lubricant... yes, egg white. As a side note, we were using pre-seed before and were not too happy with that product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

We consider this stuff miracle cream at our house!!!

Posted on Sep 10, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We use this for everything, rashes, burns, cuts, etc, etc. It is amazing! This should be a stable product in everyone's first aid kit. You can not go wrong with this stuff!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bought this to help with dry skin due to hard water

Posted on Apr 10, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this when we moved to a new house with hard water... my daughter developed eczema and I wanted a creamy wash. It did not seem to help her skin heal at all, but her eczema did remain very mild. I still prefer to use this over any other soap during the winter. But I wonder if there is a product with more moisture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great multi

Posted on Dec 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

took while pregnant and continue to take while nursing

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it for my 14mo old daughter's MIXED hair

Posted on Apr 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this conditioner for my 14mo old daughter. Her hair is mixed as my husband is Ghanian and I am caucasian. I am always looking for natural hair products that are very moisturizing. I like the ingredient list. Her hair feels so soft with this conditioner. I actually apply the conditioner and do not rinse it out, but let her hair dry naturally with the conditioner left in it. It's doing a GREAT job and I am about to order more. The scent is wonderful and the product and nice and thick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No joint pain

Posted on May 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered these for my mother-in-law and she says she isn't having any joint pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Happy with product

Posted on May 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very please with this product. The pills are easy to swallow or even chew if you don't want to swallow the pill. I have fibrocystic breasts and after just a few weeks, there is improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i love annie's

Posted on Sep 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great quality, great price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure yet.

Posted on Sep 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this with my dog and so far don't notice a difference.... maybe I need to use it longer

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't like all the sugar added

Posted on Dec 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

personally, I will never buy this brand of elderberry again. Too much sugar. There is another kind that is much stronger without all the added sugar. I have switched to that one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So many uses!

Posted on Jan 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Basically, if you have anything wrong with your skin, you should try this cream!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 57 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives