July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2052168

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TER898 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Helping with ADHD

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this for my daughter to help with her ADHD. It seems to help with her memory and improving reading comprehension skills. Also helps her focus while driving, before she couldn't remember where to turn or where to go

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No more mood swings

Posted on Jan 12, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product levels out the bad estrogen production and stimulates the good estrogen production. Chin break-outs during my menstrual cycle have stopped aa well as cramps and mood swings

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I will never go back to cheap Wal Mart vitamins

Posted on Jun 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best multi I have taken. Gentle on the stomach and I feel better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best facial cleanser

Posted on Feb 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cleans without drying out my skin, it looks softer and smoother

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really soothes

Posted on Apr 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's great for an adult as well as a baby

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome Soap

Posted on Apr 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Who needs to buy a dozen different soaps for different things? This one does it all! I even wash my car with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My all time favorite!

Posted on Feb 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My skin loves this moisturizer, doesn't cause break outs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Jan 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Helps regulate my hormones so that my periods are no longer a nightmare. I no longer have to take birth control pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy and Convenient to use

Posted on Jun 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

PMS has disappeared

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps my 3rd shift husband fall asleep

Posted on Jul 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has trouble winding down and falling sleep after working all night. This product helps him relax, fall asleep and stay asleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Mask

Posted on Feb 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Cool and tingling, makes my skin look and refreshed

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great cocoa flavor

Posted on Jul 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

For using in all my chocolate baking recipes

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives