Reviewer2052365

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FAT848 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

WOOOW

Posted on Apr 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

what can i say about this, this is the first shampoo that make my hair shine,clean and healthy .. <3 i'm in love in this shampoo, i'll buy more and more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

just need more time

Posted on Apr 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i've been use this for a week, i notice my dark circle is getting lighter, nothing will happened in one day and night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BURNING !!

Posted on May 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Not good smell, and doesn't suit my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice !

Posted on Mar 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good one, even my skin is not dry, but it make it clean and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for Oily Hair !

Posted on Mar 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This one make my hair shining and healthy, and the great thing that it's has no sulfate on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells Good !!

Posted on Apr 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Apr 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Aubrey's products !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT !!!

Posted on May 09, 2010

i tried this last night at first i couldn't sleep because of the sweet smell on my face but after couple hours the smell goes away and wake up and felt my face WOOOW ! and why i give it ( 4 ), cause this is the first time i use it and i can't got the full result just by one night .. so i need more time like a week and then give results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives