July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2052655

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BET995 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-7 of 7 total

Supplement to stay with

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking this 4 years ago. Good compliment to a regular yoga practice. No more painful hips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product and price point

Posted on Mar 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very pleased.

Posted on Jul 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. Selected it after Now Foods recalled their similar product. I think Bluebonnet's combination is superb. Glad I needed to change.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious green with a hint of Jasmine

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite green tea yet. I have tried many but this is just right. Light flavor, no after taste. Light aroma.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Black tea to savor

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The mango is light but contributes nicely to a smooth black tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stay Well with this stuff

Posted on Mar 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

If I have the slightest bit of cold or sinus symptons, I take a doseage. I have stayed well. Product tastes good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice eye cream for the $$.

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Like this eye cream Good price point.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-7 of 7 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives