Reviewer2053282

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HIB330 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

We love this stuff...arf, arf, arf!

Posted on Dec 04, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We are 3 rescue pooch's who are thriving. This stuff is great for our coat and general health. Udo's is top notch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps a lot

Posted on Jan 30, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Turmeric is an awesome herb--I believe it has so many applications. Using it now for inflammation and arthritis and it seems to help with no stomach upset.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good, high quality source of vit c

Posted on Sep 25, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product a lot. I take 2/day in addition to my multi vitamin. I don't have the usual side effects of too much C when I take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Immediate results

Posted on Dec 04, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This lotion worked wonders first time I used it but notice less and less improvement as time goes on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good source of calcium, mag and vit d

Posted on Dec 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good form of calcium in proper ratio w/ mag for max absorbtion. Like that vit d was added to enhance product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes like vinegar.

Posted on Sep 25, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because it said it was tasteless, plus it has calcium gluconate as it's source of calcium. However, it smells and tastes like apple cider vinegar when it's mixed up w/ hot water. It is definitely NOT tasteless and I won't order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value

Posted on Jan 30, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Now Foods continues to offer quality products at very competitive prices. Like this product a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum

Posted on Sep 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I like to have this product in my pantry as a staple. It's good mixed in yogurt and as a cereal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good green tea

Posted on Sep 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product, especially because it's free. But I will order it again and even pay for it next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it

Posted on Dec 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I take this during the day. Love the tangerine flavor and boost of Vit C

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worth the price

Posted on Jan 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This company specializes in enzymes. These work well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite

Posted on Sep 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite toothpaste. Bubbles a lot and leaves mouth/teeth feeling clean and fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives