Reviewer2053611

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAS928 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

v good (just be sure you need it)

Posted on Jan 30, 2008

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

almost all simptoms of lake of T hormones with me(think so)after just four days I noticed a strong thermo effects my arms are no longer cold and my feet also although I just toke 2 tabs a day but I noticed the effect vanish when I forget one tab I think it shold be taken under close medic oservation. whish health to everybody.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mmmm!

Posted on Jan 31, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It looks good but the price is very low is it coming from china originally?? this is not big problem just need to know-:) well actually I did a mix of this product with hony and Bee Pollen and red gensing (keep it in freg) and the result is wonderfull I gave my son(2 years) 1 tee spone after 30 minits he was jumping like a monkey for more than an hour. To me its a great fatigue fighter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing And deserve a try

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I heard about maca years ago but didn’t give attention 40 days ago I ordered maca from IHreb I couldn’t believe the results. It was the fasting holly month (Ramadhan) to us as Muslims in which during the day time we cut any drinking or eating action even smoking before the sun rise until the sun set and after the first 15 days although we feel very good and clean from inside we start to feel sort of tiredness after the mid of day. Taking two tablets of maca have done miraculous stamina elevation during the day of fasting. After that I ordered another amount for some of my friends who suffer from fatigue. I strongly recommended it (I haven’t noticed any side effects and I hope it have no long term ones)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the kings food, the japaneze mushrom

Posted on Jun 03, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

well, I am using it frequently and I think my over all immune system is elevated (less throat infection frequency). I sent this product to my nephew (he is suffering asthma with a very weak immune system)his mother told me that he hadn't suffer any big situation since.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

super pure power

Posted on Mar 17, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

power geni

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

one of my top fav

Posted on Mar 17, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Super energetic you one would be especially if taking "Red Panax Ginseng" with it I make a mixture of this product with grinded bee pollen and red ginseng and some amount of pure honey, BUT please do a test of small amount just to make sure you are not allergic T one of the ingredients

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Mar 17, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I use this regularly for all my family mixed with bee pollen and pure honey for small kids I add a small amount of "Y.S. Eco Bee Farms, Royal Jelly" and a generous amount for myself (Be careful and use a tiny amount first for allergy test)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Looks like working to me

Posted on Jun 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this product for my wife to assist her weight control. she said that her apatite dropped down and she feel like burning from inside. it's been 2 weeks now and she have lost about 2 lb. she is taking 10 ml on the morning half to one hour before breakfast. happy new healthy year to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It feels like something is happining

Posted on Mar 17, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I feel more alert nothing supper though NO really I have been taking 1 cap a day for two week and I feel more focused at work

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice!!

Posted on Jan 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I started using it few days ago it smells good and sounds good. I think It will be great I use it with hony and royal jelly and red jensing (if you try it keep it in freg)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

free good (realy)

Posted on Jan 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I take it for one of my relatives she is suffering a cronic rhomatoid she is thanksfull for this product and says its a very big relief

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives