Reviewer2054010

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAJ295 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Lemon Balm

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It helps me wind down. A good adjunct to improve a sleep quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Benfotiamine.

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take it along with Grape Seed BP, Celery Seed 3nB and hibiscus to control my blood pressure. I never believed this combination would work for me because I've had a very high blood pressure. But it does. Chemical drugs gave me dreadful side effects and they didn't work reliably.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Celery

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it with other supplements to reduce my blood pressure. It seems to work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Celery Seed Extract.

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It does help me bring my blood pressure down to a safe level.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BP Grape Seed

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It does not give me a dramatic drop in blood pressure but in conjunction with other supplements I'm able to control it w/o taking dangerous drugs. A good staff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ashwagandha

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great. I use it just before going to bed. Helps me sleep better. Liquid extract is in my opinion superior to capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Snoring Stopper.

Posted on Oct 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's not perfect but surprisingly it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lemon Balm

Posted on Oct 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like it. It gives you a sense of relaxation. I frequently take it before bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fish oil

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I must have overlooked. It contains sorbitol, an artificial sweetener. A health product should not contain any artificial additives.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfusia

Posted on Jul 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have not taken it long enough to ascertain its value to reduce my high blood pressure. For libido it does nothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ubiquinol

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I think it's one of the best. It gives you a pickup and contributes to lower blood pressure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Relora

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use it sometimes instead Seditol. It calms your mind and makes you feel relaxed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives