Reviewer2054091

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZOP380 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 81 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Sardines from heaven

Posted on Sep 08, 2013

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love sardines. But not all brands. These are the best I've EVER tasted. If you don't usually like sardines, these are worth trying. For years, I searched for a brand that didn't leave me with indigestion. I used to get Martel brand in Northern California, available only at Walgreens. They were good, but can't find them in Central New York where I live now. Even online, it's a fluke to find any, if you can even afford the price. So I was sardine-less for a while. :-( But my search is OVER. Wild Planet, in the olive oil, is yummy good. More nutritious than you can imagine. I buy them again and again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Apricot heaven

Posted on Sep 08, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best darned fruit spread in the world as far as I'm concerned. The apricot taste is divine. Crofter's. If you like apricots, wait til you taste this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic Vanilla

Posted on Sep 08, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This vanilla has a good taste, and being organic is special. The price was very reasonable. My only complaint is that the picture shows a dropper cap, which it doesn't have, so be careful measuring it out. Otherwise, very good product. I would buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mustard powder

Posted on Apr 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is fresher than anything from the supermarket. And it's organic. Adds zest to homemade mayo, and all cold salads, egg, macaroni, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty and Convenient

Posted on Aug 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Far superior to supermarket products. I've used it in soups, meatloaf and omelets. Heavenly. Good price,too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Exquisite flavor

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is, hands down, the best mustard I've ever tasted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent herbal antibiotic

Posted on Dec 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for over 30 years. I can't find it locally since relocating to the east coast, but was very happily surprised to find it at iherb. It's a lifesaver.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fizzies

Posted on Apr 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Refreshing. I add it to smoothies for the great orange taste and Vit. C jolt. I was very relieved when this company dumped the aspartame in this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Iso Ball does me good

Posted on Jun 22, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was skeptical about this, since I've used other hand exercisers with limited success, and plenty of pain. But this little gem works. Arthritis hurts, and I had a hand injury to make it worse. This was about 15 months ago. I've been trying to do things with my left hand, and dropping lots of things. And the pain sometimes took my breath away. I was about to give up when I saw this on iherb. So I took the leap. One more hand exerciser, but it wasn't too expensive, in case it was a waste of money. Well........let me tell you. Afer using this iso-ball for a month, I can now bend all the fingers on my right hand (I'm right handed.) There is still a little pain, but nowhere near what it was. I am SO glad I bought this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heavenly Dates

Posted on Sep 08, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I thought the price on this package was pretty high. Until I tasted them. If you love dates as I do, you won't mind the extra cost. They're that good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic Honey

Posted on Feb 15, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Exquisite honey. Try it. You'll NEVER go back to supermarket honey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great pantry item

Posted on Aug 18, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't tried this yet, but I plan to use it in soups, pasta dishes and casseroles. I'll post a review then.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 81 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives