Reviewer2054670

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUP069 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

SMELLS GORGEOUS!!! and cleans well too

Posted on Mar 24, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been struggling for years - trying to find organic or at least as natural as possible laundry detergent that doesn't smell like either nothing at all or (pardon me for being blunt) ... . I tried one with lemongrass and spent 2 weeks while travelling wondering when i stepped in someone's wee-wee! Not this though. GrabGreen pouches smell fantastic and clean very well (I recommend their natural bleach too, it cleans like nothing i've ever seen.) I've been tempted my mainstream detergents because they have that fresh clean smell or lovely fragnaces which my natural detergents don't. But this has both the nice scent and is a natural product. The only thing is, it doesn't leave clothes as soft as the mainstream chemical detergents. HOWEVER... I do have hard water which i'm sure plays a role and it's much much better than ecover which made my clothes fade in colour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It does move things!

Posted on Mar 16, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took this for 2 reasons - 1 is that I've heard it helps with candida and 2 to help with digestion and regularity. It definitely helps with regularity! no question there. It has improved the candida but as far as I can see, only to a certain point. A bit of die-off at the start but normalised within a week or so. However I do not take 8 drops 3 times a day. I only take it once. Otherwise I'd never sleep! OMG, this stuff gives you energy. I took it a couple of hours before bed one time and couldn't sleep. However I notice that if i don't take it for a couple of days the energy levels drop again. So I don't know if it helps with energy by healing something inside or if it's just an effect of taking this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Goes down easy

Posted on Aug 12, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't get this for 'deodorant' reasons so can't comment on that except that my breath does feel fresher in the mornings. I got it to alkalise my body. it seems to do the job, it's minty (like mouthwash) and i checked with the company, it's totally vegetarian and doesn't have absorbable sugars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Absolutely Love It

Posted on Aug 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Pure, clean, tasty, strong but not too strong... i can feel the difference when I use regular table salt instead of himalayan. I don't feel as good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful - I feel so much healthier!

Posted on Feb 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have so much more energy,my skin is brighter, and my digestion is better - and i only take 1 a day, not the full dose of 2!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A daily staple of our diet

Posted on Dec 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My son and I both both take this everyday. It tastes good, easy to mix, and most of all, it is easier on the stomach than any other protein powder we've tried. I can really tell when I don't have any for a while especially as we don't get full protein chains in any other part of our diet (it's hard to get this if you don't eat red meat!) Plus am extra bonus is that it keeps me full from early in the day and as a result I dont' want to needlessly snack on food my body doesn't need!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Protein Shake without Mercola outrageous international shipping

Posted on Sep 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love mercola products but their international shipping is outrageous. Now I can find many of them here on iherb and with reasonable shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to work

Posted on Sep 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's hard to tell because i take several things at once but it seems to have progressed candida treatment a bit more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems Fine

Posted on Jun 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's too soon to tell for sure but it seems ok. I take it with the equivalent strength of magnesium which helps to absorb calcium properly (i discovered that it works best if magnesium and calcium dosage is equal.) Very importantly it doesn't bother my tummy and it isn't binding. I do see a slight difference even with a few doses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Saw Palmetto is not suitable for women!

Posted on Apr 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

I almost bought this but then noticed that the dht blocker has saw palmetto. Saw palmetto is not suitable for women!!! No wonder some people felt lethargic. there is another supplement for women instead of saw palmetto but its name escapes me now. If i find it, I'll post it up here. I'm glad I didn't buy it. this is a basic knowledge thing and i can't trust a company that puts it in a product for women.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Left my hair greasy and heavy

Posted on Sep 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells great, I'll give it that but made my hair greasy and makes my scalp itch. I havent' had luck with other Avalon organics hair products either and this was my last attempt. I'm sticking with Jason hair thickening shampoo from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious and good for you!

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is natural and pure and such a savoury seasoning, esp if you're on a restricted diet or just want to go more natural in your eating. I am on a candida clearing diet and i can have it freely. And iherb is THE BEST when it comes to ordering natural products. Fast, good prices, great service. For an extra $10 off any first order of $40 or more, use code: SUP069

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives