Reviewer2055903

New to iHerb? Use coupon code POP482 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

La mejor crema de manos

Posted on Oct 09, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Una textura y un olor que realmente me entran ganas de ponermelo en cada momento, muy rica y hidratante, y un olor entre rosas t mantequilla de karite.Todo un lujo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Que rico olor

Posted on Oct 09, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Super hidratante y un olor a mango con matequilla, un placer olerse las manos y sentirlas tan suaves.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aromateraphy

Posted on Nov 14, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For water retention, mixing with lemon, cypress and fennel

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Nov 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

for water retention, in body massage

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on Nov 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel like I'm more alive with more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Olor a rosas

Posted on Oct 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Muy buena textura, no engrasa, entre fluida y untuosa, y el olor agradable, ni muy fuerte ni muy herbal, por el precio fabulosa.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to use

Posted on Sep 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice flavour

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A treasure from nature.

Posted on Apr 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm in love with this thing, nice texture,nice smell, great for just anything,body, hair, hand,face,etc.This will be a must have in my life.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on May 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this things with almost everything, shakes, coffee, muffins,and I love them, nice things.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on Aug 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

really healthy with a lot of omega 3 and 6, and taste like nuts,good for salad,soup and a lots of things.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice and natural wave

Posted on May 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I dont't like very much the smell but it's working well with my long and wavy hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great oil

Posted on May 11, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For just about everything, hair, body, face, lotion,great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives