Reviewer2056004

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MUC742 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Best protein powder on the market

Posted on May 12, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Almased really feels different than other protein shakes. It leaves one satisfied for hours on end, and not starving after the first sugar crash. The natural ingredients also make it special in that this drink really meets one's needs w/out caffeine bursts or sugar enegy. It works great for meal replacement once or twice a day. That's what I do, and I feel the difference. Friends of mine used it for dieting twice a day, and lost lots of weight. I just maintain, and that works great, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for mixed skin types

Posted on Mar 01, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My skin can't decide whether it wants to be oily, dry or older looking. So, this works great. I have far less break out since starting to use this one. The LL series was just too much for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Mar 01, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for daily use. I use it only as a day cream, and the Hydro balance at night. Then, put some SPF on, and good to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Mar 01, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this cleanser. Really feels clean without drying the skin. Very refreshing, in fact.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Oct 09, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for make up removal, or just everyday cleansing. Does not burn in the eye, you can apply it directly or on a cotton pad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Finally an alternative to SSRI's

Posted on Jun 07, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This German formula is really fantastic. After years of being on antidepressants, this is finally a great alternative to those "mind altering" drugs. Natural yet very effective, I recommend this formula to anyone who is looking to go the natural route w/out the side effects of western medicine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells and works great!

Posted on Mar 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smell is important to me, because if it reaks, then I will not use it. I find it so convenient to have moisturizer and SPF in one. I put it ontop of my daily cream, and ready to go!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just as great as all her products

Posted on Oct 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

AB products are woderful, and so is this deo. It is pleasantly frangrant, fresh and clean feeling. I love the fact that is sprays on, no smeer or white residue. Finally, a natural (non aluminum) deodorant that keeps you fresh all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite!

Posted on Oct 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best eye cream ever. I have searched and tried dozens of them- this is a keeper. I am on my 3rd, and they last about 6 months per tube. Very thick, but absorbs into skin quickly. Makes you look younger, I swear.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super practical.

Posted on Oct 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

What a splendid idea. When you are on the road or on the run, take this with you, mix in your powder and some liquid and off you go. No clumbs and nasty bits anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it.

Posted on Mar 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Finally a really scrubby scrub. It is very fine, but you feel like your skin really gets cleaned.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super practical.

Posted on Oct 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

What a splendid idea. When you are on the road or on the run, take this with you, mix in your powder and some liquid and off you go. No clumbs and nasty bits anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives