Reviewer2056166

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MUR731 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Makes a HUGE Difference

Posted on Nov 04, 2012

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a long history of varicose veins.I've had veins stripped twice. I took this for years. Stopped for about a year, veins returned, so I made an appointment to have them fixed. Well, 2 bottles later (and my appointment hasn't come around yet) I don't know if he'll be able to find veins to inject! This works exceedingly well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New to me

Posted on May 22, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You need twice the amount of the glycerite as the extract. It's a bit tastier, less bite, but I may just save the $$ next time and get the extract.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product - Better Value

Posted on Oct 17, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I have been taking Alpha Lipoic Sustain 300 for years. The larger quantity option makes sense in many ways, reduced cost, packaging, and ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SEVERE HAIR LOSS

Posted on Dec 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bone density soared in 6 months on Strontium. Right after the scan, my hair started coming out in cumps. I stopped taking it, the hair loss stopped in 2 months. It is all growing back already. It shows up as a crop of short hair amid long hair. I have resumed the strontium at 1 tab/day, alternating days with Jarrow Bone-Up. Hair's still growing... in 6 months I'll increase to 2 tabs/day if I don't lose hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BEST EVER for CRACKED HANDS

Posted on Dec 19, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm back to buy more just days after trying this. I ordered it for a dive trip. My husband, an art teacher with terribly cracked hands tried it, and called it a miracle. 30 years he's been looking for something that worked and in one day he was delighted with the improvement. I also put some on a burn - it looked 100% better in 2 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

1/2 WORKS WELL

Posted on Dec 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this with tryptophan. I no longer wake up 5-10 times a night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Saves Lives

Posted on Dec 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

...and as a surprise benefit, after 2 months my 2 planter warts disappeared. Due to this? I don't know, but they were there for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy Veins

Posted on Dec 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Plenty of studies. Rx in EU for varicose veins. Mine stopped the alarming rate of decline. I had some work done and they haven't returned. I take with Natto

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WARNING: PERMANENT STAIN & STINK

Posted on Jun 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We have used this for years. Love the product. Sadly, we learned about this irreversible outcome of a tiny one drop spill while wearing my favorite shirt. ALWAYS pour into spoon and bring to mouth while leaning forward. One drop grew to about 6 sq. in. Googled 'How to wash Fish Oil from clothes'. It can't be done. Tried every suggestion. Folks who left capsules in the pocket had to buy new machines. Called Carlson. Yes, they have rec'd many similar inquiries; No they have found no means for removal. I suggested a WARNING LABEL: CAUTION Cannot be removed from fabric. The oil tastes good. It completely eliminated the burping caused by taking capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

May affect my bowel

Posted on Apr 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Started this Ultimate Bone Builder WITH Ultra Bone-Up,and have bowel problems. Quit both, problems disappeared. Started again problems returned. Now I'll quit one and, hopefully, find the problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

May affect my bowel

Posted on Apr 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Started this Ultra Bone-Up WITH Ethical Nutrients, Ultimate Bone Builder,and have bowel problems.Quit both, problems disappeared. Started again problems returned. Now I'll quit one and, hopefully, find the problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasts Great

Posted on Apr 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Bag's too small.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives