Reviewer2056558

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BIR518 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great vitamins.

Posted on Nov 18, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I now order these vitamins regularly. They are rather large, so if you have trouble swallowing vitamins you may want to check out other New Chapter products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yogi tea

Posted on Oct 07, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderful cup of tea for anytime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

beauty cream

Posted on Oct 07, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a lovely product; it moisturizes but is not heavy. Nice fragrance without being overpowering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it~

Posted on Jan 28, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As someone who is older, I look for light creams that do the job. This cream smells wonderful, is light and it does the job. A couple of dabs go a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells wonderful.

Posted on Jan 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Large bar. It smells wonderful. Would be great in a gift basket.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great vitamin

Posted on Jan 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great vitamin at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Feb 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best serum I have ever used and the smell is wonderful, light and uplifting. Thank you, WiseWays, for an excellent product!! Will reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tulsi tea

Posted on Oct 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of my favorites to have on hand; drink it daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

condition

Posted on Oct 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

shampoo

Posted on Oct 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter really likes this one for when I ordered it for her.I haven't used yet; I like the Shikai product line and am finishing off another shampoo in this line.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tulsi tea

Posted on Oct 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Unique rose scent; very nice. Delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Increased energy

Posted on Feb 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works. Can notice a difference in my energy level from using this product in lieu of using cod liver or salmon oil capsules. Will reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives