July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2057538

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BEC513 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Good results with not so good side effects.

Posted on Oct 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Some people can take MSM with wonderful results and no side effects but I'm not one of those people. It gives me heart palpitations that become very uncomfortable and my blood pressure rises. I did notice that I had less back pain but that was hard to enjoy in light of the fact that my heart was jumping beats! I think that 1000 mg is pretty high for someone just starting to take it. I plan to buy it in powder form and take a very small amount and see if I can increase it slowly. I have heard that it is best to do it that way until your body gets used to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural look.

Posted on Oct 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the color and feel. Gives your lips a natural look.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Minimal coverage

Posted on Oct 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I don't think the coverage is that good. This would be ok for someone who has nice looking skin that just wants a little color.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brush is too big.

Posted on Oct 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the mascara but the brush is too big and makes it difficult for me to apply..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does the job!

Posted on Oct 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Does the job and does not irritate my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beware if you have hypertension issues!

Posted on Aug 02, 2012

16 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As of today there are 314 reviews for this product and not one mentioned that that it raised their blood pressure. I took it and immediately noticed that my blood pressure shot up. I researched this and in fact glucosamine sulfate supplements often contain potassium chloride or sodium chloride, which are salts. Beware if you have hypertension issues!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Try it!

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this cereal! Sometimes when I have the munchies I eat it straight out of the box.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A good find!

Posted on Jun 20, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So far I believe it is helping my stomach. I don't feel the knawing acidic feeling in my gut anymore. Also, I haven't read anywhere that it's suppose to help this but the kidney infection that keeps coming back after antibiotics seems to be gone for good. I'm sure with time I will notice other things because I have a lot of issues!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for pain!

Posted on May 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This reallly works great for pain. I am going to try Amazon Therapeutics Maytenol which has a lot of the same ingredients without the wild yam which effects my hormones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Surprisingly tasty!

Posted on Apr 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love these Gourmet on the Go meals! Very convenient and surprisingly tasty and satisfying. The booklet that iherb sends with your order gives serving suggestions as well as on the product itself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Apr 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love these Gourmet on the Go meals! Very convenient and surprisingly tasty and satisfying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective for inflammation and pain

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This has a good combination of ingredients for inflammation and pain. Of all the remedies I've tried this has been the most effective. It has 750 mg of Glucosamine which is higher then others I've tried plus Bromelain, Boswellia and Devils claw. Unless I find something better I'm sticking with this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives