Reviewer2057538

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BEC513 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Very effective!

Posted on Aug 03, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Couldn't live without this stuff for nerve pain!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too much L tyrosine

Posted on Aug 04, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

I did not have any nausea in taking this combination. I did have waaay too much energy to the point of being uncomfortable. Taking the suggested two twice a day almost put me over the edge. I had anxiety and was staring at the ceiling until three in the morning! I kept cutting back until I was only taking one in the morning and that was it. I then realized that the amount of L tyrosine in this formula was 1000 mg. I'm sorry but I don't know what Now Foods was thinking because that is just way too much. Do your homework on L tyrosine before taking this product! This would be the perfect formula for your thyroid if it was not for that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jun 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is great for dry frizzy hair!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for pain!

Posted on May 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This reallly works great for pain. I am going to try Amazon Therapeutics Maytenol which has a lot of the same ingredients without the wild yam which effects my hormones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural look.

Posted on Oct 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the color and feel. Gives your lips a natural look.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Finally found something that works!

Posted on Apr 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only thing that has helped my husbands hacking cough which is caused by acid reflux. The pharmaceutical medicines work somewhat but the side effects are not worth it. It is also convenient as these are chewable and he just carries them in his pocket and pops one in his mouth whenever he needs it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Neat little device!

Posted on Oct 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to grab, use and clean. Use it for eggs, mixing vitamin drinks, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good brand of Silica!

Posted on Aug 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Noticed a difference in a short period of time. I have had less hair loss and my nails look much healthier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brush is too big.

Posted on Oct 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the mascara but the brush is too big and makes it difficult for me to apply..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Difficult to use

Posted on Jun 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are difficult to open and they dissolve the second you touch them so it makes it difficult to insert.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective for inflammation and pain

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This has a good combination of ingredients for inflammation and pain. Of all the remedies I've tried this has been the most effective. It has 750 mg of Glucosamine which is higher then others I've tried plus Bromelain, Boswellia and Devils claw. Unless I find something better I'm sticking with this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Apr 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love these Gourmet on the Go meals! Very convenient and surprisingly tasty and satisfying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives