Reviewer2057538

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BEC513 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-32 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

It does work

Posted on Aug 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Zyflamend does work in bringing down inflamation and pain. For those that have sensitive stomachs, just make sure you take it with some food. I take 2-3 pills, three times a day to keep my pain level down. It is a much better alternative to taking all of the NSAIDs on the market that have real health risks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Apr 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love these Gourmet on the Go meals! Very convenient and surprisingly tasty and satisfying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Surprisingly tasty!

Posted on Apr 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love these Gourmet on the Go meals! Very convenient and surprisingly tasty and satisfying. The booklet that iherb sends with your order gives serving suggestions as well as on the product itself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Try it!

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this cereal! Sometimes when I have the munchies I eat it straight out of the box.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does the job!

Posted on Oct 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Does the job and does not irritate my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Minimal coverage

Posted on Oct 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I don't think the coverage is that good. This would be ok for someone who has nice looking skin that just wants a little color.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good results with not so good side effects.

Posted on Oct 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Some people can take MSM with wonderful results and no side effects but I'm not one of those people. It gives me heart palpitations that become very uncomfortable and my blood pressure rises. I did notice that I had less back pain but that was hard to enjoy in light of the fact that my heart was jumping beats! I think that 1000 mg is pretty high for someone just starting to take it. I plan to buy it in powder form and take a very small amount and see if I can increase it slowly. I have heard that it is best to do it that way until your body gets used to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wish everyone could know about this remedy

Posted on Aug 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Just read all the wonderful reviews on this stuff and it tells you all you need to know about D-Mannose! I feel sorry for all the people out there suffering with their bladder conditions and their doctors just keep giving them antibiotics. I have shared this remedy with many I know but I wish I could tell everyone! It pays to have a seeking mind and look for alternative remedies for what ails us. What better place then I herb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-32 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives