Reviewer2057592

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAN892 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Lathers Good...

Posted on Jun 16, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

but this soap is drying. I expected it to be more moisturizing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps With Anxiety and Carbohydrate Cravings

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take one at bedtime and have to take two Valerian Root capsules so I can sleep. I can't sleep if I only take one 5-HTP capsule. This helps a lot with anxiety and carb cravings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best For Falling Asleep Naturally

Posted on Oct 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take two of these one hour before going to bed and I drift off into a great 8 hour sleep. I have no hangover effect the next morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality Resveratrol

Posted on May 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a quality product that gives me much needed energy. I highly recommend this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on May 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 2 capsules 30 minutes before going to bed for insomnia. This brand works very well for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Nails Have Never Looked Better...

Posted on Dec 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I kept nail polish on my fingernails and toenails all the time. I decided to go natural and my nails looked terrible. I ordered Jason's Nail Saver and my nails quickly turned around for the better. This has an odor because of the tea tree oil, but it's very tolerable and not at all as strong as pure tea tree oil. I use this daily on clean dry nails and there is a drastic improvement. My nails look naturally healthy. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Alba Coconut Milk Conditioner

Posted on Apr 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This conditioner smells like coconut and makes my hair very moisturized.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It Works!

Posted on Nov 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like these tiny little sweet coated capsules. I take two or three after eating and I feel they work; great price too. For optimum results, brush teeth after eating and take a couple of Mint Asure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Nov 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using Country Life Maxi-Hair for about two weeks and can already tell a difference in my hair; less hair loss. I wish they were cheaper, but it's a good supplement and I recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just Okay

Posted on Apr 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This absorbs into the skin very well. I haven't noticed any difference in the diminishing of fine lines.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Great!

Posted on Oct 29, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a superior form of Co Q10. Doctor's Best is also a brand I trust. I have a lot of energy while taking this. I take one in the morning and my energy level lasts throughout the day. It's very good for the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Highly Rated...

Posted on Jul 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Carlson Labs is highly rated by CL. It's potency is better than some of the other so-called name brands. I'm sticking with Carlson Labs Omega 3 as I can tell the difference in quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives