July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2057732

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DIG598 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

least favorite

Posted on Feb 21, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't like its texture. It is rather hard, not smooth on my lips. And I cannot find any difference so would not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Feb 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm 45 years old, have oily combination skin. It works well for me, my face is smooth and shiny now. I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

vanilla-scented?

Posted on Feb 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Orange scent, but I feel this product is Orange and Vanilla-scented. I want PURE Orange scented products, so would not buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Feb 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have Oily combination skin, this product works well for me. It is not oily but moderates in moisturizing. Good for under make up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Apr 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo really works for me! I was troubled over thinning hair for these years.(I'm 46yrs woman) I just finished the first bottle of this yesterday, then placed an order right away. It seems to decrease hair loss. This is the best volumizer as shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this!

Posted on Feb 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very smooth, and lovely scent. I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too dark

Posted on Apr 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It is sheer and have moisturizing action but this color is too dark for my skin-tone. The name is "Mocha", it is not Brown as its name suggests. I expected Brown so this was not good for me. This is rather violet on my lips, makes my face color very bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Damaged

Posted on Feb 20, 2010

I was amazed that Unsealed, in addition got moldy on the surface.rancid smell,I cannot recommend this. i-herb have to be painstaking their commodity management!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives