July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2057767

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CER378 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Excellent Chlorella

Posted on Nov 27, 2009

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this for a year, I DO not catch colds any more . (which is great as i used to get them 3-4 times a year) I have lost weight (20lbs in one year) I have NOT changed my diet, so I know that it is the Chlorella. I have A smaller appetite. My skin looks extra radiant and stays smooth, I have regular bowel movements. the list can go on and on. This is an excellent superfood.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

flaxseed oil

Posted on Nov 27, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I only used one bottle of this, the only thing i noticed is i felt more alert.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

reduces appetite

Posted on Nov 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

makes you have immediate green bowel movements, i notice when i take this my appetite is zero. gives you a sense of wll-being also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Faded my dark spots

Posted on Nov 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this as I heard it fades acne marks/chicken spot marks etc. I have used it for 8 months and I must admit , my skin is a lot more radiant. It surely has faded my dark marks :) I am really happy with this product. thank you I HERB!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great appetite suppressent

Posted on Nov 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has helped me cut down on unhealthy foods. The texture is like honey, I add it to my protein shakes. You must get used to the taste, But it is a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

beautiful tasting vitamin d

Posted on Nov 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

you would never believe this is a supplement with the beautiful taste. and it works!!! my nose was running one night. i also had a migraine, it felt as if i was coming down with the flu! i took this- my head felt uplifted immedaitely after an hour, no more runny nose!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a must have for children

Posted on Nov 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

my children do not like green supplements, so this is an easy and effective way to ensure they have their regular greens. it is a great product and it works!!! they seem more alert and energized throughout the day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product

Posted on Feb 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this is a staple in my house! :) i will never be without it.. my baby was sneezing constantly, i gave him some and the sneezing has stopped!!! EXCELLENT :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this

Posted on Nov 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

it keeps my babies extra intelligent

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

must have for cold winters

Posted on Nov 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

i love this product,it gives you a feeling of well being in the winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a must have for my babies

Posted on Nov 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

this has protected my babies from colds each winter. please keep this excellent product in stock!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MY babies LOVE this

Posted on Nov 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My babies have been taking this daily for several months, They love the taste (they think it is a treat!) lol They are very advanced beyond their ages and I feel this strongly contributes to their intelligence.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives