Reviewer2057767

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CER378 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Excellent Chlorella

Posted on Nov 27, 2009

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this for a year, I DO not catch colds any more . (which is great as i used to get them 3-4 times a year) I have lost weight (20lbs in one year) I have NOT changed my diet, so I know that it is the Chlorella. I have A smaller appetite. My skin looks extra radiant and stays smooth, I have regular bowel movements. the list can go on and on. This is an excellent superfood.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

flaxseed oil

Posted on Nov 27, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I only used one bottle of this, the only thing i noticed is i felt more alert.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

reduces appetite

Posted on Nov 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

makes you have immediate green bowel movements, i notice when i take this my appetite is zero. gives you a sense of wll-being also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Faded my dark spots

Posted on Nov 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this as I heard it fades acne marks/chicken spot marks etc. I have used it for 8 months and I must admit , my skin is a lot more radiant. It surely has faded my dark marks :) I am really happy with this product. thank you I HERB!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great appetite suppressent

Posted on Nov 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has helped me cut down on unhealthy foods. The texture is like honey, I add it to my protein shakes. You must get used to the taste, But it is a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

beautiful tasting vitamin d

Posted on Nov 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

you would never believe this is a supplement with the beautiful taste. and it works!!! my nose was running one night. i also had a migraine, it felt as if i was coming down with the flu! i took this- my head felt uplifted immedaitely after an hour, no more runny nose!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a must have for children

Posted on Nov 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

my children do not like green supplements, so this is an easy and effective way to ensure they have their regular greens. it is a great product and it works!!! they seem more alert and energized throughout the day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

THE BEST ANTI DEPRESSENT

Posted on Nov 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I suffered from post natal deppression after the birth of my babies, This is the ONLY thing that helped me. I will always highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great wheatgerm.

Posted on Nov 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

100 percent raw wheat germ, this is doing a wonderful job with my hair, skin and nails- most importantly my overall health :) good stuff, iherb are an excellent company :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent, MUST HAVE for ALL children

Posted on Nov 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My babies take this (1years and 2years old) They have been in contact with babies with colds at nursery and they do not even get runny nose! They are healthy,happy and cold/flu free at winter times. I let them take it daily for maintenance. I will ALWAYS buy this! GREAT PRODUCT... I LOVE I HERB!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MY babies LOVE this

Posted on Nov 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My babies have been taking this daily for several months, They love the taste (they think it is a treat!) lol They are very advanced beyond their ages and I feel this strongly contributes to their intelligence.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this

Posted on Nov 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

it keeps my babies extra intelligent

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives